The Watch Thread - Part 13

Red Nails

As said, anyhow write without taking context into consideration.

The guy whom I made that statement in response to was buying watch for his brother.

You think he buying to flip? Funny guy.

Think better if you use your energy to make money to buy shirt. Then you can take profile pic at home. :)

Nope, I'm not a flipper either :)

Nv buy the shirt la, just take photo send to girls then zao =:p

Save some money can buy more Lolek tioboh...???

cyrenic

Nope, I'm not a flipper either :)

Nv buy the shirt la, just take photo send to girls then zao =:p

Save some money can buy more Lolek tioboh...???
Oh my, no wonder my wife's sister say got one siao lang spam her entire cohort girls with picture of him in changing room.

cichlid

Start of a weekend, everyone chill... My Michelin award brunch...

mr6JwlB.jpg

Delicious or not, where ah?

cyrenic

Delicious or not, where ah?
Chey Sua I guess?

New hoot. Whatsapp to all the girls in Singapore to ask for advice before trading.

2Xgc9OT.jpg

Before that change my profile to Red Nails didi's. So many offer to buy me shirt. No one want to buy me watch though. :(

Jokes aside, Elshan really makes cool stuff!

shahir

Alamak.. one month never come here, what telah happened ?

How's everyone? Hope all are well

AyuReady

Haha come post some nice watch to help them move on
Heheh

I end game liao if not I also help by posting new watches to bring them back to forum proper

Alamak.. one month never come here, what telah happened ?

How's everyone? Hope all are well

pwillie

No new watches, so i'll spam some old LE to move this along...

guess the watch #1

izPT7Rl.jpg

odcrr6v.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.