The Watch Thread - Part 13

DXMachina

tia gong, once you reach master level, you can tell when the twisting limit is reaching :eek:

That is nirvana lvl twisting liao, tethering on the edge between pain & pleasure. I still got a long way to go.

:vijayadmin: 哇佬喂!!!还没到星期五就已经开始传达招数了。。。单单看你形容就已经 *** 了! :vijayadmin:

心静自然凉。万事都追求平衡就OK了,就像 Bruce Banner 叔叔一样:

ykmszls.jpg

TeenTitan01

you just can't chase away the monday blues with just one watch.

no.

you need three.

i present to you 3 pepsi bezel automatic divers with in-house movements from 3 well-respected & vertically-integrated japanese watch manufacturers: the citizen diver, the orient mako & the seiko PADI turtle. all in their order of purchase from L to R.

qqG5Ntt.jpg

all similar. but different.

so, which is your favourite. and why?

also, what does my pepsi divers collection tell you about me that i don't already know?

gaoxing84

Got a lobang of preowned rolex submariner 116610 (the date ver)
Local AD. Jan 2017 full set going at 9.9k flat.
Original receipt available too.
Interested let me know by end of the day. Can pm me.
Condition 9/10.

In the meantime. Booked in civilian with this.
BFB19DB9-688B-47E1-9C1F-B2502095ED43_zpsnpz1pckl.jpg

AyuReady

Orient red marker shorter than the rest

It tells me that u are a baller! 2 omega, 1 rolex, 1 more Rolex on the way and 3 Pepsi (one more Rolex Pepsi? So have 4 vertically integrated Pepsi)

no.

you need three.

i present to you 3 pepsi bezel automatic divers with in-house movements from 3 well-respected & vertically-integrated japanese watch manufacturers: the citizen diver, the orient mako & the seiko PADI turtle. all in their order of purchase from L to R.

qqG5Ntt.jpg

also, what does my pepsi divers collection tell you about me that i don't already know?

reikizi

no.

you need three.

qqG5Ntt.jpg

By looking at this pic , Orient look nicest for this pic and its your favourite as it's rested on the middle (center of attraction)

tell me about you ?? .... You already kena ah yeo type 2 disease , he is collect same model different color, you is same color different model

More pepsi on the way !! 8456 !! Huat ah !!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.