Orient red marker shorter than the rest
It tells me that u are a baller! 2 omega, 1 rolex, 1 more Rolex on the way and 3 Pepsi (one more Rolex Pepsi? So have 4 vertically integrated Pepsi)
they just show that i started small... but still can't afford the original GMT pepsi. 
By looking at this pic , Orient look nicest for this pic and its your favourite as it's rested on the middle (center of attraction)
tell me about you ?? .... You already kena ah yeo type 2 disease , he is collect same model different color, you is same color different model
More pepsi on the way !! 8456 !! Huat ah !!
actually, they are arranged in order of acquisition from L to R. Coincidentally, they are also in order of case size: 38.5mm vs 40mm vs 45mm.
although, in the metal, the orient mako's blue sunburst dial is very nice as you tilt it in good light.
"Ed.YEO Type I": same model, diff colour
"Ed.YEO Type II": same colour, diff model.
sounds legit!
ultimate pepsi bezel would be the GMT master/master II/master IIc - full sets are all out of reach atm.![]()
Where kashix
today cannot tell power reserve, but new version can shake & twist
Bit the bullet on the rose

Wah you all poisonous sia. Could have this at a good price last year but let it go. You guys making me regret lol.
Hi guys, it still possible to find a piece of Steinhart OVR Mk 1?
Gnomon watch only has the Mk 2 which the grey dial is not to my liking