AyuReady

No gold watches bro

cnvrBym.jpg

Divers keyima

Hehe aiming 2 more watches then end game liao

very spiffy, bro AyuRead! :s12: i see a theme brewing! :)

flash your gold watch! :D

reikizi

Are you near your grail? Do you need (actually it's more of a want) more than 1 luxury watch?

There's gonna be another grail after the Rollie. So enjoy whatever you can within your means.

I'll try not to spend more than 10% of my salary on my hobbies.

ah mo yearly chao chao is 200k .. or is it monthly :eek:

AyuReady

Wa best men's logic hahha

If gf or wife never buy also can borrow their quota

Machiam the carbon credit

10% is every year top up. If previous year's quota not hit, can bring forward. If not enough quota this year, can borrow from next year. :s13:

reikizi

Aiyo..so easy. Since kashix you're supposedly Seannie's successor, then just follow the natural career path of progression lor. Seannie you sell kashix your Tudor to stop the itch, then you go hoot your rollie..kashix u be contented with Seannie's preloved Tudor for now lah. Save up in the meantime and wait till your successor aka Seannie #3 comes along, then you offload the Tudor to him and hoot your rollie.

Profit. :s17:

No Horse Run !!!

reikizi

10% is every year top up. If previous year's quota not hit, can bring forward. If not enough quota this year, can borrow from next year. :s13:

liked dat ah .. mo kor kor ... you can top up my quota bo ?? :D

snowver

Similar concept for me expect cannot borrow from next year unless mrs break rule first hahaha :s13:

kashix

save hard and put aside $1k each month from your salary. in under a year, your brand-new-in-box, stickers-still-one, s/steel rolex sub or sub date (black dial/black bezel) is yours. at any AD of your choice. guaranteed genuine. full set with hang tags, manual, booklets, guarantee/chronometer card, leather card sleeve, triple boxes, etc.

and the golf umbrella.

end game achieved. you got your grail status symbol to flash. just don't get upset that cheap arse posers wear fake "boutique A grade" rolec that costs a fraction of the real deal.

Will try my best to resist Poison and do that instead!!! Thx you TT01 bro!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.