YCdu1DG.jpg

tanjong pagar one sibo? haha its damn good

TeenTitan01

need advice, bros!

pam 112 "full" set K serial but missing:
- outer cardboard & outer box.
- original black calf leather strap (but comes with used brown strap with original panerai buckle.)
- only got 1 of 2 silver/grey booklet/manual.

down to $5.6k.

got the:
- inner wooden box.
- screwdriver.
- rubber strap with original buckle.
- bezel protector.
- 2010 dated warranty card from Japan AD.
- tags.
- barcode stickers.

worth getting?

seriously want a full set with UNWORN rubber & leather straps and boxes.

i know you can buy the missing pieces but how much need i shell out?

appreciate sound advice from the bros/pam owners/paneristis here! thanks! :s12:

gaoxing84

need advice, bros!

- original black calf leather strap (but comes with used brown strap with original panerai buckle.)

down to $5.6k.

got the:
- inner wooden box.
- screwdriver.
- bezel protector.
- tags.
- barcode stickers.

worth getting?

you got CPF or tio toto?
lolol

just rmb K = 2008.
you buy sure complain, i suggest you dont.

pm-ed you

archcherub

if you dare to siam gst, and can nego if buying a couple.
yes, the returns are aint' that bad but still, will need sometime to flip.
plus need rep to flip (not saying i have hor)

or simply ask KB, he will pay a small fee for you to bring it back. PM him.

but tio gst, gg

I dare to siam.... lol. Just see who want to buy, pls pm me.
Anyway who is KB?

rachdanon

need advice, bros!

down to $5.6k.

got the:
- inner wooden box.
- screwdriver.
- bezel protector.
- tags.
- barcode stickers.

worth getting?

Bro, you got check swx boh? Happen to come across this while browsing....

http://swx.com.sg/forum/trading-pit...1396-wts-full-set-panerai-112-dated-sept-2015

TeenTitan01

you bros are the best! thank you to each of you who pointed me the way! :s12:

btw, my apologies.

i realized i made a typo. the counter-offer was $4.6k down from initial $4.7 for the K serial PAM 112, cos only wooden box, no black calf strap and missing one booklet. used brown strap instead.

reluctant cos not FULL set and straps not unworn...

btw is the PAM 112 discontinued? when did that happen and how will this affect its price?

Sarbmariner

JvggWLY.jpg

Hands very itchy... Dunno which one to get.
And because these are so cheap it's so easy to get carried away and just waltz into Chinatown or Bencoolen and hoot one...

cokiee

the usual
just google bah. directions on the respective websites.

jackroad and jillroad at nakano broadway, nakano station. take the JR chuo line towards shinjuku from JR suidobashi (not the metro ok?) and alight at nakano station.
there is a GMT watch store at shinjuku
houseki hiroba (everyone calls it HOUSE kihiroba but NOOOOOO!!!! it is Hou-se-ki Hiroba which means precious stones atrium; just my OCD) at shibuya
seikos, G shocks, orient, etc at the yodobashi cameras or bic cameras all around the cities

btw when will u be there? I have a free day or two while in Nagoya and Tokyo.

Ah thank you! Will try to see if I can get some time to go look see (and not bring my card out).

Will be there first week of June.
I love nakano broadway, housekihiroba, any bic cam, any yodobashi and lots of places in ginza. ENJOY!!! :D :D :D

Heh thanks for the tips! I keep forgetting that I still have an unfunded liability. Hehe.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

slow_mo

JvggWLY.jpg

Hands very itchy... Dunno which one to get.
And because these are so cheap it's so easy to get carried away and just waltz into Chinatown or Bencoolen and hoot one...

Be like Ed. Buy all... I mean buy all but 1, 5 can last a working week! Remember to wrist shot a "5 consecutive shot".

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.