The Watch Thread - Part 13

gaoxing84

young bro BallGag, he see that calatrava on your wrist of course sure wet lah.

doing you a "favour" in return for connections and other lobangs, lah. :s13:

Calatrava Jiu need wet meh?
I not as weak as you. lol

edited - cause not going to bring that up. :)

I think you have trust issue.
What happened to you when you're young?
Or what had society done to you? Or this is just a online persona?

messi7

i'll share with genuine collectors. :D

not to a notorious flipper who flip for profit. :)

To each his own.. he has his supporters and also fair share of ppl who dislike him especially after all the saga

He lowball ppl so he can flip for profit but also kp when ppl lowball him

Jus move on lo, u can't please everyone and he certainly doesn't have to please everyone

gaoxing84

To each his own.. he has his supporters and also fair share of ppl who dislike him especially after all the saga

He lowball ppl so he can flip for profit but also kp when ppl lowball him

Jus move on lo, u can't please everyone and he certainly doesn't have to please everyone

That's just life. :)

TeenTitan01

Calatrava Jiu need wet meh?
I not as weak as you.
Lol

Not sure if anyone notice. TT01 like to suck up to ppl.
Almost everyone, well except me.
Lol.

So who needs connection now?

I think you have trust issue.
What happened to you when you're young?
Or what had society done to you? Or this is just a online persona?

i think there's the source of your pain. because i just can't do that to a dishonest, low-balling flipper. =:p

so what's your trust issue when you were young that caused you to be dishonest without any remorse? ;)

knightcover

1) posted on main thread asking for help and gx84 pm-ed me to ask if I wanna tompang him for some modding stuff (can't rmb, think is the Seiko FFF).
2) exchanged a few PMs with him rgd the 2254 but didn't get it in the end cos I had other considerations. He was cool with it.
3) i don't have any satki watches or connections so don't think he thought that there was anything to gain.

My mini testimonial for gx84.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

TeenTitan01

1) posted on main thread asking for help and gx84 pm-ed me to ask if I wanna tompang him for some modding stuff (can't rmb, think is the Seiko FFF).
2) exchanged a few PMs with him rgd the 2254 but didn't get it in the end cos I had other considerations. He was cool with it.
3) i don't have any satki watches or connections so don't think he thought that there was anything to gain.

you missed out the most impt part: his dishonesty during the gruppo gamma saga.

while some are ok making friends with crooks, there're those who don't.

gaoxing84

i think there's the source of your pain. because i just can't do that to a dishonest, low-balling flipper. =:p

so what's your trust issue when you were young that caused you to be dishonest without any remorse? ;)

I removed that because I think it's not right.
But now you quote it. OK lor

You really think I agree that I am dishonest?
OK la. Tonight can sleep better. Lol

gaoxing84

Friendster style.
But too long. Got max characters. Lol
Can't include in siggy. Sorry :(

gaoxing84

you missed out the most impt part: his dishonesty during the gruppo gamma saga.

while some are ok making friends with crooks, there're those who don't.

Same old point. Get over it.
Get over it like how you shld get over your 2254 obsession

TeenTitan01

I removed that because I think it's not right.
But now you quote it. OK lor

You really think I agree that I am dishonest?
OK la. Tonight can sleep better. Lol

i see you're still shamelessly unremorseful over your proven dishonesty during the gruppo gamma saga. :s22:

how can anyone risk dealing with a crook like this is beyond me! :eek:

gaoxing84

I am not like a saint like tt01 is but glad that whatever positive things I have done for ppl here has came out and spoke for me.

Appreciate it. So does tt01 have his testimonial? Any?
Any help rendered? Any appreciative members here?
If not we shall rest the case that I am a "dishonest low baller and seller without remorse and would never be in the same league as the great tt01, the saint of all with all his multi colored Satki omegas and rolexes which we all hope it's going to rise many folds so he can flip and be finally rich and stop flaunting that he's poor everywhere."

:)

gaoxing84

i see you're still shamelessly unremorseful over your proven dishonesty during the gruppo gamma saga. :s22:

how can anyone risk dealing with a crook like this is beyond me! :eek:

Looks like I got more reps than you. But I am dishonest.
Hehe

cyrenic

Guys, let's discuss watches.

Fact is, people are not black or white. I can be nice to some people but nasty to others. That's just how it is, could be something as simple as chemistry. What anyone thinks of someone, they base it on their experience. I don't think digging up history does anything at all, whether positive or negative leh.

Same goes for watch brands. Buyer that gets the lemon Rolex will condemn it. The one that gets impeccable service will praise it. Doesn't make Rolex both a good and bad brand.

So let it go and chill k? This is watch thread, not GX review thread or TT01 review thread. :D

BallGag

young bro BallGag, he see that calatrava on your wrist of course sure wet lah.

doing you a "favour" in return for connections and other lobangs, lah. :s13:

Nothing much to gain from me, he probably has more connections than I do anyway.

gaoxing84

that you are. and an unrepentant one at that.

a dishonest, low-balling flipper who desperately wants to win a rep pissing contest. oh the irony! :s13:

okok i dishonest. you sibei honest. Tonight can sleep well.

31c68e34725476672cbfdc1b79ccf60899370fb3d5ccd65f24a2323a781bc973.jpg

gaoxing84

Guys, let's discuss watches.

Fact is, people are not black or white. I can be nice to some people but nasty to others. That's just how it is, could be something as simple as chemistry. What anyone thinks of someone, they base it on their experience. I don't think digging up history does anything at all, whether positive or negative leh.

Same goes for watch brands. Buyer that gets the lemon Rolex will condemn it. The one that gets impeccable service will praise it. Doesn't make Rolex both a good and bad brand.

So let it go and chill k? This is watch thread, not GX review thread or TT01 review thread. :D

not sure what triggered that but i guess someone had a bad day at work or maybe its monday.

bash ah bash.

paul02

How about you both stop and make fun of my satki fake rolex instead. :s13:

iNwX8cWh.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.