😍

Back on track!!

How about you both stop and make fun of my satki fake rolex instead. :s13:

iNwX8cWh.jpg

BallGag

no gooood cause got reflection! Flame me.

LOL
kidding.

Still wearing this, since i collected it. sibei comfortable. don't know flip or keep, dual crown is quite swee.
i think eventually still have to go lol

471F2CDC-DAA5-41AB-809A-251AD77DDF78_zpsll6mgz9a.jpg

Feels like something that will go after some time. LHD should be going for me also. Love the warmth, don't love operating the crown. Kind of awkward

Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT

Strangemushroom

This is not a Watch Thread. This is a self ego boosting thread by either showing off luxury/replica watches, by putting off others, or by trolling people who disagrees with them.

Then again, all forums have these. Oh well....guess I'll just act childish and do the 'sit back watch eat popcorn' thing :p

coern

Strangemushroom ain't so strange after all... maybe just mouldy. 😜

This is not a Watch Thread. This is a self ego boosting thread by either showing off luxury/replica watches, by putting off others, or by trolling people who disagrees with them.

Then again, all forums have these. Oh well....guess I'll just act childish and do the 'sit back watch popcorn' thing :p

gaoxing84

Feels like something that will go after some time. LHD should be going for me also. Love the warmth, don't love operating the crown. Kind of awkward

Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT

hahaha but but but but.. whyyyyy.

i am wearing my speedy alot less but i can't let go, because its a speedy, a must have in every collection.

might go la, but i sure need something to replace it, like the JLC Dualmatic Master Compressor.
very different from everything i got and because its a JLC

not my shot

ccb604a3.jpg

or this

1961359gross.jpg

rachdanon

We have many successful SG musicians in the commercial scene, just not that many pop stars.

E.g.

http://www.straitstimes.com/lifestyle/entertainment/music-maker-for-the-stars

GKL is probably CBS's contemporary...

Whooa, that's some high profile stuff. Ok that explains the Patek. My fault, been living in a well. :D

^GX , TTO1
I always get annoyed and hit next for fueds that happen on forums as I am here to read about the topic -watches in this case. Just because I know GX quite a bit over the years on this forum, I bothered to skim through the posts.

Like someone mentioned, no one is pure white. Let's just ackowledge that, and not need to express all in black and white. Guess you both got a lesson to learn in being less blunt perhaps - at least on forums where we are not personally well acquainted. If indeed there was some financial loss caused by either party please settle it outside of the forum first yah?

You both make this thread interesting in different ways, keep it up and continue to contribute :D

Anyway after being obsessed with my new AP diver for a week, I thought I needed a break and cool down. Too much of a good thing is no good...haha..so wore this to work. Don't see this around anymore.

20170522_152023_zpszat4foqj_edit_1495437766184_zpsidshnlgi.jpg

messi7

Wallet not deep enough for the speedy

Got this handsome Bulova piece (at least to me) from a nice seller in Carousell

A02B9182-7DEA-4C68-A48E-1718D48B3543_zpsonhfz2tp.jpg

Thai_Rak_Thai

Then again, all forums have these. Oh well....guess I'll just act childish and do the 'sit back watch eat popcorn' thing :p

why did you suddenly bring this up?

gaoxing84

Whooa, that's some high profile stuff. Ok that explains the Patek. My fault, been living in a well. :D

^GX , TTO1
I always get annoyed and hit next for fueds that happen on forums as I am here to read about the topic -watches in this case. Just because I know GX quite a bit over the years on this forum, I bothered to skim through the posts.

Like someone mentioned, no one is pure white. Let's just ackowledge that, and not need to express all in black and white. Guess you both got a lesson to learn in being less blunt perhaps - at least on forums where we are not personally well acquainted. If indeed there was some financial loss caused by either party please settle it outside of the forum first yah?

You both make this thread interesting in different ways, keep it up and continue to contribute :D

Anyway after being obsessed with my new AP diver for a week, I thought I needed a break and cool down. Too much of a good thing is no good...haha..so wore this to work. Don't see this around anymore.

20170522_152023_zpszat4foqj_edit_1495437766184_zpsidshnlgi.jpg

cause lao jiao. lol

why take pic hide under your desk sia. haha be proud leh. haha

this piece, i also thought of getting when i first got my tag (the bracelet version). was deciding between the WAB2010 sub look alike or this aquaracer 500m (only can afford the quartz one, but no use leh, must be mechanical then got kick), so i decided to go for the wab2010 cheaper alternative as young boy only got limited funds to spare.

cyberet

recently quite crazy over orient, wanted to get another different bambino color, but home minister reminded me of my newly imposed quota :s13:

14F52472-8153-417E-B22A-1C91CC7A8D19_zpsfshf8h7l.jpg

weekend go see see look look, and was tempted by this piece. never expected I would be interested in a mesh bracelet, although I'm a sucker for sub seconds

B286B997-1FAD-469D-82E9-8E80A65B6676_zpsv5saafp1.jpg

TeenTitan01

How about you both stop and make fun of my satki fake rolex instead. :s13:

iNwX8cWh.jpg

since bro sleepyman not here yet, so i'll just place this rare bird here for all to enjoy, while we await his arrival. :)

fa6P57j.jpg

check out the awesome box crystal. note also that the coronet screws right side up, too. :D

P6SKAcx.jpg

gaoxing84

nobody but you brought it up:

sue who? sue storm-richards ah? :s13:

lol don't know who's that. your era one is it?

i said don't assume that he's not.

sibei annoying la you. gonna stop engaging you already. shoo shoo, go play with yourself.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.