TeenTitan01

18671216_10155262851734654_5385225944741005637_n.jpg

18664653_10155262851654654_5876849040697641597_n.jpg

chio sia!!!

Disclaimer
Image taken from a Facebook Post from Singapore Watch Appreciation Group - SWAG (Facebook Group). Won't reveal name of poster for privacy reason obviously.

wah! chio max!!! :lick: :love: :s12: :D

AyuReady

Think I said first time during my nomos...

After that I think have:

JLC MUT
Zenith El Primero 410
Rolex Explorer
Sinn U1 SDR
Orient Solar Panda
Seiko Mocktail time

Should be these bah

actually after you say "end game" for the first time ..how many u buy ? :s13: got count bo ?? =:p

MrSenG

18671216_10155262851734654_5385225944741005637_n.jpg

chio sia!!!

Disclaimer
Image taken from a Facebook Post from Singapore Watch Appreciation Group - SWAG (Facebook Group). Won't reveal name of poster for privacy reason obviously.

Wah, I think this is a good representation of Singapore's nickname, "Little red dot" :love:

slow_mo

After that I think have:

JLC MUT
Zenith El Primero 410
Rolex Explorer
Sinn U1 SDR
Orient Solar Panda
Seiko Mocktail time

Should be these bah

... and more coming!

snowver

Is end game a code word or magic word for buying more? :eek:

After that I think have:

JLC MUT
Zenith El Primero 410
Rolex Explorer
Sinn U1 SDR
Orient Solar Panda
Seiko Mocktail time

Should be these bah

gaoxing84

in all honesty, with totally no linkage at all to previous posts between TT01 and GX84, all my current watches are sourced through the extensive radar of GX84.

again, i say again,
alpha
golf
alpha
india
november

this post of mine has totally no linkage at all to previous posts between TT01 and GX84

You don't say I also don't realised.
Lol. Your first rolex. I intro you seller with full disclosure.
Zimbe help you deal with full disclosure
Speedy link up with yandao with full disclosure.

Fwahhhhh. Lol dealer liao

gaoxing84

Yes sir! Will start a WOT post tomorrow on the consequences of hand winding a ETA 2824-2 movement that results in unusual wear & tear problems.
I hope everyone will contribute positively to this highly debatable topic and thus advancing the quality of this thread :flash:

Handwinding all my eta now.
See which one breaks first.

paul02

Yes sir! Will start a WOT post tomorrow on the consequences of hand winding a ETA 2824-2 movement that results in unusual wear & tear problems.
I hope everyone will contribute positively to this highly debatable topic and thus advancing the quality of this thread :flash:

I sometimes overwind my ETA 2893-2. Got escape mechanism I hear.

wiz

Mine is M serial(c. 2007-2009) with box and papers. No anchor or chart but got it for $7.5k. Watch is extremely minty with no signs of scratches.

That is a good buy and great stuff for being decisive to pull the trigger

wiz

Any one here has deep sea? Is it way too big? I have chicken wrist and wondering if the weight will cause unnecessary stress on the wrist wearing prolonged

mpcdude

Any one here has deep sea? Is it way too big? I have chicken wrist and wondering if the weight will cause unnecessary stress on the wrist wearing prolonged

If you have a wrist of less than 7.5inches, don't bother bah haha. It'll be way too big otherwise.

wiz

If you have a wrist of less than 7.5inches, don't bother bah haha. It'll be way too big otherwise.

If Charlize Theron can pull it off so can you!

It is a very handsome watch and possible end game :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.