gaoxing84
Thanks bro! Rolex next haha if I can afford
if you can afford that pam, you can afford rolex la.
lol
Thanks bro! Rolex next haha if I can afford
Noticed increased number of posts asking whether such and such offer is worth it. This can be sign of 2 things :
1)GX reputation, for which he can charge $5 for every consultation
2)Times looking up and people are spending on luxury.
I'm fine with it but I would like to look for more options. Mainly looking at leather straps. Cost probably about $10-$20 per strap.
actually number 2. my watches now move at a slower rate if i wanna flip.
number 1 - mai anyhow, everyone share their views. i share mine but sometimes kena kan. jin sad lol
Look for Paros. But at low prices you really get what you pay for. For straps less than $40-$50 I'm more willing to spend cos your buck goes a long way there.I'm fine with it but I would like to look for more options. Mainly looking at leather straps. Cost probably about $10-$20 per strap.
Not necessarily. Last time never ask just hoot. Now gotta think twice.Noticed increased number of posts asking whether such and such offer is worth it. This can be sign of 2 things :
1)GX reputation, for which he can charge $5 for every consultation
2)Times looking up and people are spending on luxury.
There's also Aliexpress.$10-$20 u cannot expect alot la.
just buy from cheapestnatostraps lol
if not taobao any how search also have
i personally buy from taobao for some pam strap, just, chui alr, sell.
dont like, sell on carousell.
custom make one sure keep.
I'm fine with it but I would like to look for more options. Mainly looking at leather straps. Cost probably about $10-$20 per strap.
Bulang & sons or my gmt iic bracelet for my pepsi?
Bro, don't put on iPad cover.
The strong magnets are known to cook watch movements pretty quickly
Movement is the least concern.
Dial, insert, case, crystal, hands are crucial.
Ppl are paying top dollar for these asthetics

Look which brand is beside AP PP and VC.
Look for Paros. But at low prices you really get what you pay for. For straps less than $40-$50 I'm more willing to spend cos your buck goes a long way there.
Do you know which shop sells Paros cheap? I use to buy them from k2 but prices have been increasing steady from $12 (1-2 years ago) to now ~$20.
Going to try cheapestnato soon. Let's see if it's better than Paros.
I see... really much to learn. Even those old Rolex plastic crystal, how to tell if its period correct? Called Rolex up and they told me that they will just replace to a the 'current' crystal for the model. Rather not take the risk.![]()
Look for Paros. But at low prices you really get what you pay for. For straps less than $40-$50 I'm more willing to spend cos your buck goes a long way there.
I see... really much to learn. Even those old Rolex plastic crystal, how to tell if its period correct? Called Rolex up and they told me that they will just replace to a the 'current' crystal for the model. Rather not take the risk.![]()