pcb3X7pl.jpg

White on blue.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

Nice place, is that greece?

Almost wanted to say Monday blues

oUBeJyq.jpg

One of my favorites on this forum. Making me think of getting once piece myself...

How's the accuracy on their movements, and is there a service centre in Sg?

cyrenic

I just saw his listings, my watch isn't there (not yet at least lol). He's offering the Ocean One Vintage up for sale though..mine's the Ocean One Legacy.
He was ok?

I blocked him after he told me that my GG had sold for $400 before. Asked him source and he showed print screen of an early model Genesis with mineral crystal. Lol.

Unblocked him just to check, omg, he's been low balling all my watches for sale.

Post $700, just offer $500. Post $180 offer $80. Best. imnumber4 ftw. Put back on block again. :D

Glad it went well for you. I would have thought he's an extremely frustrating character.

knightcover

reikizi

He was ok?

I blocked him after he told me that my GG had sold for $400 before. Asked him source and he showed print screen of an early model Genesis with mineral crystal. Lol.

Unblocked him just to check, omg, he's been low balling all my watches for sale.

Post $700, just offer $500. Post $180 offer $80. Best. imnumber4 ftw. Put back on block again. :D

Glad it went well for you. I would have thought he's an extremely frustrating character.

hahaha .. a lot there but not the worst. got one patsunder even more jialat. Post $700 offer $300, $2000 offer $700, $400 offer $100 .. never reply and he keep offering ... really is siao lang :s13:

gaoxing84

Bro gx, mind sharing where in HK, can I find all these vintage shops?

Sino centre at mongkok. They got dealer for jdm seiko and vintage stuff.
Mm300 - $2.4k brand new
Another one is the vintage concept - go see see quite shiok.
Cannot afford one.
WatchOutz also OK. At Nathan road, exit Jordan and walk down

gaoxing84

Test drive. Not sure wanna wear or flip Haha
Damn swee. Really right time right place.
97A7243A-6C60-4B47-AA26-F28EE9A50DEF_zpstfcm8miv.jpg

cyrenic

hahaha .. a lot there but not the worst. got one patsunder even more jialat. Post $700 offer $300, $2000 offer $700, $400 offer $100 .. never reply and he keep offering ... really is siao lang :s13:
Lol when I unblocked him temporarily.

yqQfg4o.jpg

$450, $450, $850, $700

All these siao langs

chows99

Sino centre at mongkok. They got dealer for jdm seiko and vintage stuff.
Mm300 - $2.4k brand new
Another one is the vintage concept - go see see quite shiok.
Cannot afford one.
WatchOutz also OK. At Nathan road, exit Jordan and walk down

Thanks for sharing! Somewhere I will go when I travel to hk!

mpcdude

Btw who else here has a SpeedyTuesday reserved? I know GX84 and chows99 and myself have.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.