The Watch Thread - Part 13

gaoxing84

Thanks for sharing! Somewhere I will go when I travel to hk!

go take alook, but don't buy, chor as hell

Btw who else here has a SpeedyTuesday reserved? I know GX84 and chows99 and myself have.

see yall at the event.

Me

Till today still undecided though

you want to flip? my friend wanna buy at slight premium

How are the prices?

hahahaha crazy. massively overpriced .

5513 with box only 16k sgd

owner wears a paul newman, i seen a real life 5517 on display, too sick
the vintage game in HK is way bigger

sleepyman

go take alook, but don't buy, chor as hell

hahahaha crazy. massively overpriced .

5513 with box only 16k sgd

owner wears a paul newman, i seen a real life 5517 on display, too sick
the vintage game in HK is way bigger

Heng heng SG still not that "sick".
Sometimes u get Gems.. tho there r more landmines around!

Hump day at a conference with "Mr Bart'!

gaoxing84

I saw a listing on Chrono24 a few days back for a ST for 10k euros aka 15k + SGD lolol. Don't know if it has been sold. Listing not there liao.

hahaha zhun ah
i selling to a friend who wants it more than me. shui bian lor.

15k sgd is siao. snoopy price

hardcore speedy collectors

pwillie

Mid week pang kang

YxRIKzb.jpg

pwillie

Nice place, is that greece?

One of my favorites on this forum. Making me think of getting once piece myself...

How's the accuracy on their movements, and is there a service centre in Sg?

Don't think there's a service ctr in SG, most likely sent back via sincere...
Accuracy never measure, not a stickler for that

gaoxing84

Those wanna let go can let me know. Point you to my friend but don't expect crazy premium.
Can earn and be happy about it. 🙂

mpcdude

hahaha zhun ah
i selling to a friend who wants it more than me. shui bian lor.

15k sgd is siao. snoopy price

hardcore speedy collectors

Yeah many speculation on Omega Forums and the SpeedyTuesday Facebook group on whether the ST will reach Snoopy prices. I certainly hope so :) But I don't think I'll be flipping. Just wear and let it appreciate.

gaoxing84

Yeah many speculation on Omega Forums and the SpeedyTuesday Facebook group on whether the ST will reach Snoopy prices. I certainly hope so :) But I don't think I'll be flipping. Just wear and let it appreciate.

Haha I quick flip. Don't wanna wait. Lol.

DXMachina

He was ok?

I blocked him after he told me that my GG had sold for $400 before. Asked him source and he showed print screen of an early model Genesis with mineral crystal. Lol.

Unblocked him just to check, omg, he's been low balling all my watches for sale.

Post $700, just offer $500. Post $180 offer $80. Best. imnumber4 ftw. Put back on block again. :D

Glad it went well for you. I would have thought he's an extremely frustrating character.

I did a trade, so no $ involved. The Legacy wasn't getting much wrist time so I thought might as well trade it to play with a 44mm DSSD lookalike with GMT.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.