4more days to weekends.....
this is really classy design

Is that a denim suit??
Sure kena heat stroke if wear denim suit here hahaha.Is that a denim suit??
Do you mind PM me the price?
Considering of getting it as a daily beater.
TIA
有些时候我们往往没有近距离仔细观察正品,只依靠网上,还是杂志的照片来看錶。。。就会在以后的日子后知后觉时。。。已经给他人指出错误,太迟喽。。。果然是好眼力!我猜想 Steinhart 的錶面是为了配合錶链,现出一至的效果
can't share much but buying from them must careful.
not very honest.
pls avoid
Excuse for me repeated photos posting of this watch cos I like it so much wahahaha
This watch is looking damn good
Would hav been perfect for ICT except I MR'd liao![]()
This watch the camou looks so awful, but awfully nice. I don't really like camou, but this one is exceptional. I feel this watch v ugly and v beautiful at the same time, u know that conflicting feeling, haha.
The camouflage colours are not really correct but they do look pleasantly wrong?
No one is complaining at all
here everyone sibei haolian with the MR ahhhh lol
still got 5 cycles.. sian.
Wahahahaha no la, but then when U r doing reservist, you cant wait for it to end, once ended you will wish that you can still go LOL.
Anyways haven MR means you are still young! Im lao uncle liao
Excuse for me repeated photos posting of this watch cos I like it so much wahahaha
Calm down. Nothing went out of hand. Just adhering to forum decorum only.
GX wants to help with MO (not initiated by him), no malicious intent - not wrong. Yes it's always nice to see friends help each other. Just that the medium is not right, that's why those "lifeless" sub forums exist. Same as everyone not reading the "sticky"
But what happened if something did go wrong, hypothetically - would it then be right to point fingers at the one starting the MO? Prevention is more practical
Henabi just pointing out some rules, which are legitimate. Other rules not in "handbook" we also help to enforce. (Example) If we see replica watches posted, don't we all chip in to let them know they are not welcomed here?![]()
1981 still young!
How much you bought ? Actually not bad
Thanks. Would be wary from now onwards