4more days to weekends.....
IMG_20170703_171548.jpg

this is really classy design

Ed.YEO

果然是好眼力!我猜想 Steinhart 的錶面是为了配合錶链,现出一至的效果
有些时候我们往往没有近距离仔细观察正品,只依靠网上,还是杂志的照片来看錶。。。就会在以后的日子后知后觉时。。。已经给他人指出错误,太迟喽。。。

打个比方啦。。。由于錶鋪的货品需要一段日子才会到,我也就依靠网络与目录册子看美都(mido)海洋之星(Oceanstar)其中一款以钛金做錶壳的款式。。。我还一直以为其錶盘没有什么特色。。。。。。到昨晚我才发现,我一直看错了!!!

aerogater

Anyone here knows much about GS? (Grand Seiko)
Been trying to find one to add to my collection, but budget not so high so probably start with quartz first...
Is there a boutique in sg that I can visit and try?
Thanks in advance.

delrosa81

This watch is looking damn good

Would hav been perfect for ICT except I MR'd liao :s13:

Thanks redtrooper! Yeah hi 5 to MR! :D

This watch the camou looks so awful, but awfully nice. I don't really like camou, but this one is exceptional. I feel this watch v ugly and v beautiful at the same time, u know that conflicting feeling, haha.

Ya I totally get what you mean! When I saw the watch in the flesh when I went to collect, I was like siao liao, not nice sia. But my sales guy already pack inside box and all for me liao so I paiseh and just paid for it. Came home the more I see, the more swee it is LOL!

The camouflage colours are not really correct but they do look pleasantly wrong?

Yes! I agree but it looks pleasantly wrong, exact same feeling!

No one is complaining at all

Hahaha thanks !

delrosa81

here everyone sibei haolian with the MR ahhhh lol

still got 5 cycles.. sian.

Wahahahaha no la, but then when U r doing reservist, you cant wait for it to end, once ended you will wish that you can still go LOL.

Anyways haven MR means you are still young! Im lao uncle liao

slow_mo

Wahahahaha no la, but then when U r doing reservist, you cant wait for it to end, once ended you will wish that you can still go LOL.

Anyways haven MR means you are still young! Im lao uncle liao

1981 still young!

bubblemunche

Calm down. Nothing went out of hand. Just adhering to forum decorum only.

GX wants to help with MO (not initiated by him), no malicious intent - not wrong. Yes it's always nice to see friends help each other. Just that the medium is not right, that's why those "lifeless" sub forums exist. Same as everyone not reading the "sticky"

But what happened if something did go wrong, hypothetically - would it then be right to point fingers at the one starting the MO? Prevention is more practical

Henabi just pointing out some rules, which are legitimate. Other rules not in "handbook" we also help to enforce. (Example) If we see replica watches posted, don't we all chip in to let them know they are not welcomed here? :)

Very well said. I'm in complete agreement with the points raised in fairness.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.