The Watch Thread - Part 13

crapman

Speedmaster with Omega NATO

TRT, leather with nylon is super comfy, totally worth it imo. If it's just normal nylon, no point paying for. There is cheaper better one out there.

Thai_Rak_Thai

Melvyn_

Speedmaster with Omega NATO

TRT, leather with nylon is super comfy, totally worth it imo. If it's just normal nylon, no point paying for. There is cheaper better one out there.

Sometimes its not a matter about being cheaper or not, Some people just like the fact that its "original" and doesn't mind paying a premium for it. :s12:

cichlid

wotd

WpqdiR7.jpg

indigo22

Don't think he's a billionaire yet. He probably has about 999 million, still a million short of becoming a billionaire.

by the time you replied till now, he has already earned that missing 1m liao

gxgx trt dai gor`

Seannie

I reside in Bangkok. Billion hair lah, not billionaire. Don't know who gives me all these nicknames...i am just an average joe who has a mini passion for watches. Not even hardcore.

Wow retired rich in bangkok. Do u buy yur watches in bangkok? Im going there soon. Are there any luxury watches which are cheaper over there?

Henabi

Cool way to turn ppl off. So 30 years later those in house movement they don't service

Ya lor! Anyway Top Hour & Poh Ling Watch (derrick) is always there to service. Was quoted from $200-$400 for Tudor ETA servicing. :)

Given that swatch group is slowing controlling ETA movement, I suspect Rolex may have some difficulty getting ETA replacement parts in the near future.

Didn't expect that to happen but good thing I sold off my Tudor Day-date

The back of the strap

The Buckle pic.

Sorry for the lousy pic.. never a photographer

welcome back!!! :s13:

gaoxing84

hoot from amazon japan 86400yen. discounted shipping @ ~sgd$20.
last checked SBDC053 is out of stock on amazon japan

good price. how u ship? forwarder?
amazon us and jp different hor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.