The Watch Thread - Part 14

Thai_Rak_Thai

i mean flip ok la. if i can find and you cannot, then this is the premium u pay lor.
now sub like disappear from local rolex stores.

go bkk also bo, sibei weird.

if buy from overseas, the sub 116610 probably cost less than 11k?
Oi BKK have lah. Harder at the touristy spots. Here prices higher than back home though.

coern

Going Tokyo next week (first holidays in 4 yrs). Will likely get a GS Snow Flake, unless kenna poisoned deep deep by the newer LE models. Seems like locally best price is about S$6.2k. Any bro got seen better price than this?

GS Snow Flake SBGA211 can be found cheaper than S$6.2k in Tokyo? I recall the pricing wasn't very good when I went shopping in Takashimaya Tokyo in March 2017...

bwaysaikryptonite

Flipper spotted. :vijayadmin:

Why can't they just let people who really want to buy this watch, buy it themselves? :(

He's notch teh only one flipping wat..other peepur who talk thru their nose flip can,tis fellow flip cannotch meh ?

unless only self proclaim "regulars" in here are allowed to flip other newcomers flip ish considered raping

gaoxing84

He's notch teh only one flipping wat..other peepur who talk thru their nose flip can,tis fellow flip cannotch meh ?

unless only self proclaim "regulars" in here are allowed to flip other newcomers flip ish considered raping

your clone ah? LOL

can flip ah but dont advertise like that la. confirm kena kan. need to be discreet abit.

knn this guy all out post for sale and run. siao bo. and u go back edmw la. don't come here once in a while and bark can.

actually 12k is not that rape, forget the retail is 11.4+. but then again, usually subC can get some discount.

Oi BKK have lah. Harder at the touristy spots. Here prices higher than back home though.

ohh snap, i went to central mall. LOL. don't even have a single rolex sports model.

but i rmb vividly i was offer a daytonaC for 21k last year after tax. but need wait a few days.

shld have gotten it.

gaoxing84

GS Snow Flake SBGA211 can be found cheaper than S$6.2k in Tokyo? I recall the pricing wasn't very good when I went shopping in Takashimaya Tokyo in March 2017...

definitely not. haha all retail prices higher. but jackroad all these i dont know, never see.

pwillie

If you go to AD retail stores, it will be more expensive as they will follow RRP
Grey dealers maybe, but 6.2k is a good price.

slow_mo

its been awhile since I last wore this.

76days ago to be exact :s13:

bTrQNyc.jpg

Too many watches to rotate? 75 watches to be exact! :s13:

Thai_Rak_Thai

Come on, pure sales thread is not allowed. Let's not beat around the bush.

ohh snap, i went to central mall. LOL. don't even have a single rolex sports model.

but i rmb vividly i was offer a daytonaC for 21k last year after tax. but need wait a few days.

shld have gotten it.
Miscalculated gamble. But there are many authorised Rollie guys here...of course harder to get at all the usual tourist places. But pricing wise, i think Sinkie better for you if you have AD contacts

DXMachina

Picked up my first Orient for a good deal. Loving the black IP coated feel.
:)

sCiRQjl.jpg

SrMkbrd.jpg

pwillie

Your engrish gave me stage 4 colon cancer

bwaysaikryptonite

your clone ah? LOL

can flip ah but dont advertise like that la. confirm kena kan. need to be discreet abit.

knn this guy all out post for sale and run. siao bo. and u go back edmw la. don't come here once in a while and bark can.

actually 12k is not that rape, forget the retail is 11.4+. but then again, usually subC can get some discount.

shld have gotten it.

Lol moi clone ? btw most of e time chiu seem to be teh one barking in here as long peepur gotch diff views or as long one isn't a regular in here..other peepur post cannot other peepur make comments also cannot.juz bcos others dunch support chiur views chiu are notch happi..while those support similar views as Chiu or richer than chiu then chiu suckup to them and act as if they are chiur dai kor.

stop acting rike sum resident watch forum daddy when chiu haven't even learn to respect

pwillie

Lol moi clone ? btw most of e time chiu seem to be teh one barking in here as long peepur gotch diff views or as long one isn't a regular in here..other peepur post cannot other peepur make comments also cannot.juz bcos others dunch support chiur views chiu are notch happi..while those support similar views as Chiu or richer than chiu then chiu suckup to them and act as if they are chiur dai kor.

stop acting rike sum resident watch forum daddy when chiu haven't even learn to respect

Easier to read ED.YEO chinese posts in reverse

cyrenic

GX is our watch daddy!

万岁万岁万万岁

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.