Same price which one to go for?
Both no box no cert.
nsKPp4gl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT

DXMachina

Bro, your watches are getting smaller :s13:

Haha! I think the all-black finish makes it look smaller..the case size is 41.5mm though. The only <40mm piece I have is still only the Airman. I think the sweet spot for me is 40-42mm.

gaoxing84

Lol moi clone ? btw most of e time chiu seem to be teh one barking in here as long peepur gotch diff views or as long one isn't a regular in here..other peepur post cannot other peepur make comments also cannot.juz bcos others dunch support chiur views chiu are notch happi..while those support similar views as Chiu or richer than chiu then chiu suckup to them and act as if they are chiur dai kor.

stop acting rike sum resident watch forum daddy when chiu haven't even learn to respect

Go Jiak sai la.
Knn can't even read what you say haha
Forget school holidays started.

gaoxing84

I feel the right one nicer and have a more balanced feel, why didn't u take a wristshot photo? :D but it's a half gold model, will Gaoxing bro say it is a ah beng model not

Beng ah beng ftw haha
Went to deal someone and was wearing a tt
He say what the hell u wear tt to work. I say aiya nobody knows. Hahaha

gaoxing84

Recently pick up a cheap tudor lhd BNIB. Like real cheap kind from trump land. Find the need to haolian hahaha
Haha but flipping it. Definitely. Oops
Really got good deals if you bother to dig.

cyrenic

Nice! Where did you get it from?

Carousell.. :) Although, I notice that there's a lot of weird things going on there. Saw a KS that should have come from Suwa factory bearing the Daini hi-beat symbol. When ask the guy he say he dunno service history lawl.

(Sorry missed out on replying earlier)

indigo22

Lol moi clone ? btw most of e time chiu seem to be teh one barking in here as long peepur gotch diff views or as long one isn't a regular in here..other peepur post cannot other peepur make comments also cannot.juz bcos others dunch support chiur views chiu are notch happi..while those support similar views as Chiu or richer than chiu then chiu suckup to them and act as if they are chiur dai kor.

stop acting rike sum resident watch forum daddy when chiu haven't even learn to respect

1) pls stay in edmw if you are posting rubbish

2) display some level of awareness by using a language that is adopted by each subforum. we dunch go hou mai dogs why chiu keep say moi ijjit because moi de view ish different from chiurs

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.