pwillie

I choose...

YHuTbMi.jpg

pwillie

Something i dont understand and does not make sense to me.

Why does rolex still advertise the datejust 41 in blue dial on sunday times when the retailers dont even have stock?

zC4XRWw.jpg

Did the advert promise ex stock?

pwillie

Guys, Seiko SARB017 'Alpinist' for 400 on qoo10 stacked with coupons worth? Been eyeing the green dial ever since I saw it. Decisions decisions... :s13:

Hoot first, it was in short supply a couple of months ago.

gaoxing84

if AD dont have the watch i want and tell me sold out no stocks, ask when will stocks come tell me duno, then how? Initially thought of getting rolex datejust 41 blue but go which rolex AD also say dont have. Should i go down and ask them every week in that case??

Annoying prick la you.
Go down bring the newspaper, tell them you want this.
Demand stocks.

cyrenic

Something i dont understand and does not make sense to me.

Why does rolex still advertise the datejust 41 in blue dial on sunday times when the retailers dont even have stock?

It's true, I'm the retailer, I see you no up so I refuse to sell to you.

cyrenic

Hey guys, saw this on Facebook. Does anyone know if this shop from Peninsula is reliable? Thought of getting the Seiko PADI baby tune from them. Thanks!
Na4ylOWl.png

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

Hour is ok, you can try negotiating a bit. When they are first on Carousell the price really very good. Over time I guess when they get more business then less room to neg liao.

Just note that most of their stuff is shop warranty.

Seannie

Cos he said he's Seannie on hwz...

Then I taking out the datejust.. QUickly put back..

Really dont have la. I went to 2 ADs to check both said no stocks for blue dial. Wassap one also say no stock. Only have other colours but i dont want. Ask them all said dont know when have stocks. Cant even give me an estimated timeframe. Then what can i say. Just leave the shop lor and wait few more months..

I cant possibly wassap them everyday or always go down rolex shops ask them right?

slow_mo

Really dont have la. I went to 2 ADs to check both said no stocks for blue dial. Wassap one also say no stock. Only have other colours but i dont want. Ask them all said dont know when have stocks. Cant even give me an estimated timeframe. Then what can i say. Just leave the shop lor and wait few more months..

I cant possibly wassap them everyday or always go down rolex shops ask them right?

Simi is wassap?

Anyway... ask them to give you a call when stocks arrive?

Seannie

Simi is wassap?

Anyway... ask them to give you a call when stocks arrive?

Whats app.

Yea u are right can ask to call when stocks arrive but i just wanna know roughly is when but all got no answers. Macam duno is it rolex ngau or wat only distributes one piece to each shop??! Sold already then cannot order more pieces? At least can tell me already ordered new stocks coming in 2 weeks or 2 months' time right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.