The Watch Thread - Part 14

indigo22

rolex don't owe you any explanation leh :s22:

i think u go other brands, they prob also tell u the same wrt their own pieces ba?

be less self-entitled, you'll realise the world is a better place then.

curry nah everytime see you is with a new complain.

peaceheart

Something i dont understand and does not make sense to me.

Why does rolex still advertise the datejust 41 in blue dial on sunday times when the retailers dont even have stock?

zC4XRWw.jpg
It's out of stock, not out of production. So I dun see any problem here

gaoxing84

rolex don't owe you any explanation leh :s22:

i think u go other brands, they prob also tell u the same wrt their own pieces ba?

be less self-entitled, you'll realise the world is a better place then.

curry nah everytime see you is with a new complain.

He a nub. Hahahaha

rboyboy

Hahaha cause known to ask song.

Jiak dinner. Sibei song baby tuna.
https://i.imgur.com/76yxcVA][/QUOTE]

Baby Tuna with Tendon! :s12:
Still thinking of hooting the scallop hmmm
[IMG]http://i.imgur.com/PHybF3c.jpg

gaoxing84

Yes this! Thinking of the PADI version...looks good on you! :s12:

the padi quite nice. matte blue shroud.

abit big and round haha. need some getting used to.

maybe baby steps to upgrade from baby tuna to scallop

gaoxing84

dont buy this particular one u are wearing, the 12 o'clock marker is out, the small white line under the triangle....

oh ya, haha didn't buy this. i tried this way before i hoot the baby tuna.

was thinking for the SRP653 or 655

Seiko-Prospex-Automatic-Diver-200m-blue-SRP653K1-2.jpg

Seiko-Prospex-Automatic-Diver-200m-black-SRP655K1-2.jpg

edchys

Whats app.

Yea u are right can ask to call when stocks arrive but i just wanna know roughly is when but all got no answers. Macam duno is it rolex ngau or wat only distributes one piece to each shop??! Sold already then cannot order more pieces? At least can tell me already ordered new stocks coming in 2 weeks or 2 months' time right?
You go to Chuan watch, they can order for you.

Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT

tictactor

Guys, is this watch worth ~SGD$500?

http://i.imgur.com/64VPrFR.jpg[/IMG

[url]http://www.citizenwatch.com/en-us/watches/watch-detail/?model=AT4127-52H[/url]

Or can anyone recommend a similar watch for me?(Age: 20) (that is black + stainless steel band + sapphire glass)?

Thanks in advance![/QUOTE]

you might wanna check out seiko's [URL="http://thongsia.com.sg/index.php/collections/criteria/men"]criteria[/URL] and [URL="http://thongsia.com.sg/index.php/collections/astron"]astron[/URL] line ups! (click on the word line up to see the models)

patryn33

cichlid

oh ya, haha didn't buy this. i tried this way before i hoot the baby tuna.

was thinking for the SRP653 or 655

Seiko-Prospex-Automatic-Diver-200m-blue-SRP653K1-2.jpg

Seiko-Prospex-Automatic-Diver-200m-black-SRP655K1-2.jpg

I bought it at full retail price last time cos i couldnt wait :s22:
29045979375_acf7425d1d_o.jpg

The latest black/white one u tried is really very nice.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.