The Watch Thread - Part 14

gaoxing84

gg max.

hearsay AD for AP is not giving any discount for their Royal Oak Steel models.
good luck to us who are looking for RO.

if ask me pay full price, might as well go boutique and buy blue dial sua. haha

gaoxing84

ya. my contact/lobang told me so.
no discount for steel models till further notice.
let's hope the discount will be back.

nb april-may i go walk in anyhow ask also 15%. now chut pattern. even inside contact also cannot get. mgmt say no discount.

*maybe you guys can try walk in ask. see can get anot. lol later my source buay zhun

kan sian. buy grey sua. AD waste time..

yes i know RO is a popular choice but f it. i love that piece.
don't come preach about alternative.

i very sour now. hahaha

snowver

Sianzzzz:(

gg max.

hearsay AD for AP is not giving any discount for their Royal Oak Steel models.
good luck to us who are looking for RO.

if ask me pay full price, might as well go boutique and buy blue dial sua. haha

shinoku2

Finally! My first and prob last pam, or maybe a bronzo in the near furture
h8Rzold.jpg

stam

nb april-may i go walk in anyhow ask also 15%. now chut pattern. even inside contact also cannot get. mgmt say no discount.

*maybe you guys can try walk in ask. see can get anot. lol later my source buay zhun

i very sour now. hahaha

U ordered your piece already?

Nakedtoes

i very sour now. hahaha

wah that time i got my AP RO dual time i got roughly 33% off. For 15400ST i was qiven 28% off... only offshore models are more popular i think only 20% off... After having really bad experience with AP's QC and even their service centre doesnt give me that good impression.. Totally not in the same level as Rolex and Patek.. I still like their RO steel bracelet though ....:vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.