slow_mo
I is Jin shy
One who offers antidotes to people’s poison!
I is Jin shy
tts almost 10k![]()

hello all this guy here wan buy a skx007 or rolex sub date...pls sic lobang to him![]()
Very far ends leh.
Either skx007 or sub date. Or both.

Godfather of HWZ Watch Thread!![]()
i was suggesting get a orient mako first...then sub date
one white, one black dial
wont cross each other territory
Mai sabo
I don't have a big stick to hold that name up.

hey hey hey whats this talk about a stick![]()

At long last, I have acquired the watch I have set eyes on for about 2 years now. Special mention to gaoxing84 and thank you for having me in mind and helping me secure this timepiece. From our short conversations, it is telling that he is someone who is passionate, enjoying the journey of trying on different kinds of watches and passing them on to someone else, an enthusiast of sorts.
colloquial wristshot here![]()
Have a blessed Sunday all!![]()

New APs.
This is fugly, especially the purple
Jumbo already quite light, make it TI, lagi lighter. lol fight with RM ah? the dial nice
Congratulations, Paul! It truly is an amazing timepiece, your picture is really well taken too.
On a side note: Tomorrow marks the one year anniversary with my Sub too!![]()
hello all this guy here wan buy a skx007 or rolex sub date...pls sic lobang to him![]()
Congratulations, Paul! It truly is an amazing timepiece, your picture is really well taken too.
On a side note: Tomorrow marks the one year anniversary with my Sub too!![]()

Why not both?hello all this guy here wan buy a skx007 or rolex sub date...pls sic lobang to him![]()