The Watch Thread - Part 14

allanzzz

Qoo10 has the 50 off 300 voucher, useful for those that wish to buy a 300 plus watch.

today last day I think.

cichlid

bathing :s13:
36877256650_4d312eb571_o.jpg

Thai_Rak_Thai

Got to play my bro Avenger watch. Nice but the glass is not anti reflective like Oris. Hard to get a good shot

Justicar

Hi guys, thanks for your earlier recommendation. I have narrowed my choices to 3 watches.

1) Tissot Tradition Powermatic 80 Open Heart

2) Rotary stainless steel skeleton watch GS02940/06

3) Solvil et Titus Men's Skeleton Mechanical Watch

My first choice would be Tissot, but it's also the most expensive. So far, Jomashop looks like the cheapest option. I checked Bugis Junction and was quoted around 9xx, and randomly asked around The Bencoolen and was quoted 8xx. Does anyone know any lobang to get Tissot cheaper? I seem to recall years ago, one could get Tissot watches at competitive prices in Far East / Lucky Plaza (or something).

The Bencoolen also carries Rotary. Is that the best place to get this brand?

Lastly, Solvit et Titus is carried exclusively like City Chain it seems. Is there any other place to get it? Zalora seems limited in choices, and I would rather not pay a premium to get from City Chain just because it's in a shopping centre.

Thank you.

Ed.YEO

Got to play my bro Avenger watch. Nice but the glass is not anti reflective like Oris. Hard to get a good shot
baang trt ini breitling model bahru atau lama? sori。。。wa tak tengok breitling model baniak。
kalau abang Boleh tungguh enam bulan lagi sikit。。。breitling machiam ada model bahru pakai tudor ingin。

patryn33

Hi guys, thanks for your earlier recommendation. I have narrowed my choices to 3 watches.

1) Tissot Tradition Powermatic 80 Open Heart

2) Rotary stainless steel skeleton watch GS02940/06

3) Solvil et Titus Men's Skeleton Mechanical Watch

My first choice would be Tissot, but it's also the most expensive. So far, Jomashop looks like the cheapest option. I checked Bugis Junction and was quoted around 9xx, and randomly asked around The Bencoolen and was quoted 8xx. Does anyone know any lobang to get Tissot cheaper? I seem to recall years ago, one could get Tissot watches at competitive prices in Far East / Lucky Plaza (or something).

The Bencoolen also carries Rotary. Is that the best place to get this brand?

Lastly, Solvit et Titus is carried exclusively like City Chain it seems. Is there any other place to get it? Zalora seems limited in choices, and I would rather not pay a premium to get from City Chain just because it's in a shopping centre.

Thank you.

hard to beat Jomashop price if U are seeking at pricing new.

Rotary - Citizen miyota movement.
Solvit et Titus - likely Chinese movement iirc.

I wouldn't do Rotary or Solvit.

U can look at Epos watch
http://www.watchseller.com/shop/?filter_multiselect-attributes=50

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.