The 10:10 Watchshot
abv7aLMl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT

ashcrow

U mean the bencoolen one no good? Shop name is called brighttime right?
no la. i am looking for an old watch. combed bencoolen but couldn't find. gonna try my luck in other places locally. else gonna search online overseas liao.

i am looking for an iwc mark xv 15. hard to find a decent 1..pricing and item..:o

All in a Day

no la. i am looking for an old watch. combed bencoolen but couldn't find. gonna try my luck in other places locally. else gonna search online overseas liao.

i am looking for an iwc mark xv 15. hard to find a decent 1..pricing and item..:o

mark xv is 39mm with stick marker for 3, 6, 9 one is it?

Search online better la

Seannie

why u want follow his fart ?? :eek:

:s13::s13::s13:

Hmmm becos his ginnapi is very laojiao smell lor.. And value for $. If he also got buy ish goot one. I remember his collection gotch also rolex sub, omega seamaster etc all classic evergreen. Recently i think seiko SBDC053 not too sure. Those that he dont flip and keep ones confirmed is best!!! Lol

ashcrow

mark xv is 39mm with stick marker for 3, 6, 9 one is it?

Search online better la

39mm is mark xvi. i used to own 1. sold it.

mark xv is 38mm. i checked chrono24, watchuseek, ebay and other forums. there are some..but pricing like 150% more exp. haven't include shipping & gst. :(

Kyo_kusanagi86

hi everyone, i need to ask for recommendation for a couple watch for our anniversary. can anyone recommend me something? i was actually looking at DW but i would like more options. I'm personally a leather person and i am a big fan of the IWC Port Chronograph type of watches. But sadly i cannot afford as my budget is only around 200-500 per watch.

xie xie da jia and appreciate your help :)

You can consider Casio or Seiko? Got ladies and guy range below $500 mark.

Seannie

In case you are REALLY thinking back-and-forth about buying for yourself that super expensive watch but can't really justify it, this may set you thinking ... Time, hor, is really MONEY:

10 reasons why that luxury watch you're eyeing is so darn expensive

I liked the final paragraphs of the article.

"Fine watches also imply good taste and savvy, being the preferred brands of the well-to-do and the experts.

The presumption is that if people with the means and the know-how to pick the best tickers available have opted for these ones, then they must be the crème de la crème."

gaoxing84

Camping to wait for expert GX's next classic hoot so that i can follow his pi. Lol...

Hmmm becos his ginnapi is very laojiao smell lor.. And value for $. If he also got buy ish goot one. I remember his collection gotch also rolex sub, omega seamaster etc all classic evergreen. Recently i think seiko SBDC053 not too sure. Those that he dont flip and keep ones confirmed is best!!! Lol

diam diam la. i offer 2k for your chui tudor. now

Seannie

diam diam la. i offer 2k for your chui tudor. now

Lol. Expert creme de la creme gaoxing has given his endorsement on my chui tudor.

Thanks GX for introducing me to my first midrange luxury watch. Lots of gratitude from me though u have often gan me and expedite my growth.

Kyo_kusanagi86

Lol. Expert creme de la creme gaoxing has given his endorsement on my chui tudor.

Thanks GX for introducing me to my first midrange luxury watch. Lots of gratitude from me though u have often gan me and expedite my growth.

I poor student, can i offer $1500 for this watch mah? I can deal at your nearest Mrt. Thanks chiu.

Seannie

I poor student, can i offer $1500 for this watch mah? I can deal at your nearest Mrt. Thanks chiu.

I think you have misunderstood. Im not selling it. What i meant is that even GX being creame de la creame has endorsed his approval of this watch. Bottomline is if da expert really think its chui then wouldnt even bother to buy at $2k. :')

BallGag

Expedite growth ? Have you been taking dick pills ?

gaoxing84

I think you have misunderstood. Im not selling it. What i meant is that even GX being creame de la creame has endorsed his approval of this watch. Bottomline is if da expert really think its chui then wouldnt even bother to buy at $2k. :')

chui that's why offer 2k

gaoxing84

still looks good on nato strap, if put bracelet, the feel not there liao for me
UCybGtH.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.