slow_mo
Yea missed out bracelet haha. Ah well i guess i could also come back clementi and do it at h2 hub
Resize at the place you buy from. Should be free.
Yea missed out bracelet haha. Ah well i guess i could also come back clementi and do it at h2 hub
Yes black DaytonaC. Emperor watch if I'm not wrong. And at retail too.
Emperor SA also hint to me that possible to get daytona C when i was asking abt sky dweller.
at retail? siao put name liao! lol
2 x Daytona C (black and White) and 1 x Sky Dweller!
MTL... PNHL (Put Name Hoot Later)
Maybe someone acts as representative and help us to place name for 3x orders while masquerading as a single buyer can have more chance in getting them sooner!

at retail? siao put name liao! lol
Are sevenfriday watches worth the money?
What’s the AD discount for them?
The V3/V1 looks cool

Maybe someone acts as representative and help us to place name for 3x orders while masquerading as a single buyer can have more chance in getting them sooner!
Go try haha![]()
Are sevenfriday watches worth the money?
What’s the AD discount for them?
The V3/V1 looks cool
Woa darryll u also not bad yurself mah, one of the upper class elites, selling so many watches at one go (can own rolex hulk, omega ocean planet, rolex milgauss and panerai all at one go).Also got car, got chio gf.. When getting married with yur gf? Life's super good for ya. Quite envy. Jin jelly. U achieved and have it all at just 29 yrs old and many more gd years and things to come for you.
That green dial jin swee!new pickup....