The Watch Thread - Part 14

mpcdude

2 x Daytona C (black and White) and 1 x Sky Dweller!

MTL... PNHL (Put Name Hoot Later)

Maybe someone acts as representative and help us to place name for 3x orders while masquerading as a single buyer can have more chance in getting them sooner!

flame2000

Are sevenfriday watches worth the money?
What’s the AD discount for them?
The V3/V1 looks cool

Sevenfriday non hacking Miyota movement for more than $1K!!!! And it's fugly lei!

You can buy a nice Tissot Powermatic with 80hrs PR for less than that or you can buy 2 Seiko, a turtle & a Samurai with that money. :D

gaoxing84

Maybe someone acts as representative and help us to place name for 3x orders while masquerading as a single buyer can have more chance in getting them sooner!

i walk in, ask 10 x daytona. lol.

they know you flipper already.

just ask for 1. haha be nice

clyp1973

new pickup....

2vio9k8.jpg
[/IMG]

patryn33

Are sevenfriday watches worth the money?
What’s the AD discount for them?
The V3/V1 looks cool

U paying for the design
With that it’s not worth the money for ppl looking for watch watch
If u gunning for the looks, sure it’s worth it

Woa darryll u also not bad yurself mah, one of the upper class elites, selling so many watches at one go (can own rolex hulk, omega ocean planet, rolex milgauss and panerai all at one go). 💪 Also got car, got chio gf.. When getting married with yur gf? Life's super good for ya. Quite envy. Jin jelly. U achieved and have it all at just 29 yrs old and many more gd years and things to come for you.

HAHAHA seannie still at it after so long... dont play play tho, people graduate from PART TIME LOCAL uni degree unisim leh.

AyuReady

Superb daily basher watch. Not high level enough to wear Rolex as daily banger.

x6SAKPT.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.