arc13

First solar

sGRGfaI.jpg

0ewCnzK.jpg

DXMachina

Oh my.. what a beauty. They really nailed it with that dial texture. It looks like frosted glass and from your photo, it blends really well with the texture of your skin too.

Thank you for the compliment! Photos really don't do the dial justice. The dial aside, the hands are really nice too, with the blue second hand.. baby Snowflake indeed..

Thai_Rak_Thai

Got something to check with automatic chronograph owners. For the second hands, it is okay to let it rest at any other location than at 12 o clock(reset position)?

Sorry I don’t know the answer to that :o I just don’t like it blocking the logo

reikizi

I think rekizi bro's hand shaking cos too excited at the find liao lol

yeah man, shaking with excitement and sadness .. :s13: cos with family cannot any how hoot .. if not hoot liao I also kena hoot :( will be gg down another day ... lew & huey really feel buey pai .. also saw dan henry and also a skeleton head watch, dun know wat brand but c liao jin chu bi .. must and need to go down another day to ....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.