my chu bi Russian watch again :D
gzX2Igd.jpg

lume shot
AWPHPzf.jpg

Scary... got gun and got bullets!!!!

gaoxing84

yeah, saw it abt 1 months plus in watchuseek too :s13: .. place order and took 1 month to arrive from Russia.

the case design is interesting , I though it will be bigger .. but with the smaller face , it actually look very cute :D .. only set back was it does not have a date , I normally buy one with date but this purchase was so impulse that I forgot to check got date anot. the rubber strap jin jin soft ..

confirm is silicon.

rubber usually wont have lint on it.

reikizi

confirm is silicon.

rubber usually wont have lint on it.

this one I suaku .. cant differentiate rubber and silicone :s13:

bracelet always first choice, leather second .. that's why standby leather strap to change liao :D

cichlid

天呀!!!你叫我怎麼能够抗拒!!!
除了skx0007之外,分享其它配件哪里買的咧。。。

Bro, I guess you are asking where I bought the parts.

all hands - Thong Sia
metal shroud & shiny chapter ring - Yobokies
Sapphire crystal & 007 dial - K2

I had the Yobokies bezel but sold it coz it doesnt look as matching as the original one.

The following photo with the Yobokies bezel and 007 insert but crystal was not upgraded previously.

17292078074_d7403fd7ca_o.jpg

DXMachina

Bro, I guess you are asking where I bought the parts.

all hands - Thong Sia
metal shroud & shiny chapter ring - Yobokies
Sapphire crystal & 007 dial - K2

I had the Yobokies bezel but sold it coz it doesnt look as matching as the original one.

The following photo with the Yobokies bezel and 007 insert but crystal was not upgraded previously.

17292078074_d7403fd7ca_o.jpg

Very nice mod cichlid bro. Would you know if the crown you have on can be used on a regular SKX without the shroud? Or is that strictly shroud only? Am thinking of implanting a similar crown like that onto my skx..

cichlid

Very nice mod cichlid bro. Would you know if the crown you have on can be used on a regular SKX without the shroud? Or is that strictly shroud only? Am thinking of implanting a similar crown like that onto my skx..

Not sure about that bro.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.