The Watch Thread - Part 14

5star_pundit

Flaming/Slandering/Personal AttacksDon't attack others. Personal attacks on others will not be tolerated. Challenge others' points of view and opinions, but do so respectfully and thoughtfully ... without insult and personal attack.*

Repeated offence by any member will be deemed as an act of purpose violation of our Terms of Use and www.hardwarezone.com® reserves the right to ban offenders from using this forums without prior notice.

Sent from HUAWEI ALP-L29 using GAGT

i just say "your watch looks like a toy" what wrong with that if you can't accept criticism as a working adult then you shouldn't be here afterall this is a public forum

5star_pundit

I don’t see how “childish” or “toy watch” amounts to criticism. These are words and phrases usually used at a kindergarten playground.

If you have a reason for your opinions that’s fine. You seem to just be here to pick on one member for reasons no one else can comprehend.

You know best la, but you can paint it over with “criticism” and convince yourself. I don’t think anyone else appreciates your posts so far. Now, if you talk watches, you’re more than welcome here.

yes you are right his watch definitely looks like a toy cos like handphone watches cannot be too colorful

LOL

5star_pundit

Ok, thanks for explaining.

Now that you’ve explained and stated your opinion, maybe it’s easier to stop repeating yourself like the 4 year olds on airplanes being ignored by their parents?

Thanks.
when i say "watches cannot be too colorful" it is a constructive criticism if you take it negatively then it just reflect on yourself and the narrow mind you have

LOL

edchys

when i say "watches cannot be too colorful" it is a constructive criticism if you take it negatively then it just reflect on yourself and the narrow mind you have

LOL
I didn't take it the wrong way, I take it that you took notice of my watch and wanted more so I post more for u to see. LOLOLOL

slow_mo

Hope no one will despise my Toyota and Seiko!!!

e125221cce7150604510116fe425d174.heic

@edchys btw I don’t really like the blue bezel without any markings. The blue and orange colour combination looks great though. Enjoy your watch!!!

edchys

LOL
It has been very clear that you are targeting me.
I made it very clear in my first reply to you that you have your opinion and I have mine. It's alright that you don't like colourful watches but I love it.
Then you talked about it having a lousy movement and I know nothing about watch. When I asked politely what is wrong with the eta 2824 movement, your reply was nothing wrong with it.??????????? After which you go back to colour again. This is your way of giving constructive criticism???? After the comment about movement I came to realise that you are just trolling me.
End of the day you cannot take it when I posted more pictures and started calling me childish and asking me how old I am?? Despite making personal attack on me I did not sound unhappy or saying your opinion is wrong.

edchys

Hope no one will despise my Toyota and Seiko!!!

e125221cce7150604510116fe425d174.heic

@edchys btw I don’t really like the blue bezel without any markings. The blue and orange colour combination looks great though. Enjoy your watch!!!
Thanks bro, that's an constructive and honest opinion and I respect you for that.

bwaysaikryptonite

I don’t see how “childish” or “toy watch” amounts to criticism. These are words and phrases usually used at a kindergarten playground.

If you have a reason for your opinions that’s fine. You seem to just be here to pick on one member for reasons no one else can comprehend.

You know best la, but you can paint it over with “criticism” and convince yourself. I don’t think anyone else appreciates your posts so far. Now, if you talk watches, you’re more than welcome here.

peepur gif opinion about other peepurs watches cannot as long if ish ish negative

notch referring to chiu but how about chiur worshipped watch flipper who ish bad mannered and mouth so foul alwiz scolding others when he himself ish big joke ? Tat ish tolerated ? wan to double standard also be more tactful still say adults tat joker ish an adult wif a 3 yr old mentality

if a watch ish ugly means ugly one dare to post here should be open for criticism and notch expect every1 to plp say nice

5star_pundit

peepur gif opinion about other peepurs watches cannot as long if ish ish negative

notch referring to chiu but how about chiur worshipped watch flipper who ish bad mannered and mouth so foul alwiz scolding others when he himself ish big joke ? Tat ish tolerated ? wan to double standard also be more tactful still say adults tat joker ish an adult wif a 3 yr old mentality

if a watch ish ugly means ugly one dare to post here should be open for criticism and notch expect every1 to plp say nice

i like your open minded character

thumbs up

edchys

I don't understand what you have written.

edchys

what bwaysaikryptonite is saying is if YOUR watch ish ugly means it is ugly

LOLOL

You are talented enough to read and understand what he wrote?? LOL, sorry that doesn't look like any language I know so I cannot comprehend.

gaoxing84

stfu la. bloody crone

gaoxing84

recently so many bo liao farkers around.
now school holidays right?
idiots.

bloody peasants come here sour

gaoxing84

custom to matte ceramic. power
ang moh all sibei siao on (not my pic, just sharing)
attachment.php

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.