hwaa
This one very nice, was eyeing it a while ago
mai tu liao, its indeed very nice.

not satki enough for you..
No lah, such a good watch![]()
nice, bought from SG? roughly whats the price![]()
was at the AD just now, this one surprisingly looks quite good, feels quite good and wears quite good.
MTL! HFTL!
Hahaha cannot la just bought new place.
Maybe when I get a promotion..
saw your previous post but no time to reply!Buy first wear later... Otis bright bright strap, this one is stealth strap, different style!
saw your previous post but no time to reply!
Buy first wear later... Otis bright bright strap, this one is stealth strap, different style!
saw your previous post but no time to reply!
Agree buy first! This model not common in SG

Go get it at Gnomon watch bah.... Look for CY for best price.Just to check if anybody purchase direct from Steinhart website before? May I ask how long is the waiting time for delivery?
Just to check if anybody purchase direct from Steinhart website before? May I ask how long is the waiting time for delivery?
yup saw one piece at the AD but gone already when i went back recently.![]()
too small for my wrist if not would have been in my radar.![]()