The Watch Thread - Part 15

slow_mo

4cccde3b947f823b07f2bcbbd439f51c.jpg

More photo less talk. 9:15 shot as opposed to 10:10 (cos having meeting at 10:10). It’s a Seiko!

Chill everyone! It’s the 3rd ** Monday!

DaBenDan

The people here are toxic. Been a while since I surf this forum and has become worse.

Those who remain are mostly have character issues and likes to pick arguments if u read the past posts here.

GX is one la, always flash his few sports rolex like swinging his d1ck out of his pants but now cross upon a patek owner then claim patek is boring.

Get a life

That’s because the industry (certain obvious brands) and the market play the consumers out. People getting frustrated trying to get their watches. Cannot get but see others get so many easily - feel imbalance. Tried hard enough to finally get but tio suan also cannot take it.

I agree on getting a life.

Pandabearhead

Everyone has different purchasing power, let's not bash each other and appreciate this thread for the diverse collection of watches regardless of their brands.

Nice patek collection though bigstick

BigStick

i doubt they will bother about feeling eh sai buay sai. most people here are okay i feel. just mostly posting their wristshots.

there are many eh sai people here who dont flex their eh sai watches just to let people feed ego.

microbrands is also a brand, every brand have their fair share of market.

Sorry I didn't receive the memo from mod that states eh sai watch cannot be posted. I will repent. :eek:

Can I post my Rolex here then? It's an unbelievably cheap watch. :s11:
RhdlpIT.jpg

bwaysaikryptonite

The people here are toxic. Been a while since I surf this forum and has become worse.

Those who remain are mostly have character issues and likes to pick arguments if u read the past posts here.

GX is one la, always flash his few sports rolex like swinging his d1ck out of his pants but now cross upon a patek owner then claim patek is boring.

Get a life

Tat hurts lol later sum1 again wan to jio chiu out over internet to show chiu how big his ego and tat no one else can be more right than him...how hard his can swing...sideways LOL

such peepur gotch character problems ?...those poorer than him will getch mocked....richer than him one will get insulted coz of inferiority complex...thinks tat no matter wat he ish correct and always more knowledgeable unless chiu support his views and haf same character type...wonder how much poor sara lee cheesecake has to put up wif at home...will pray for teh poor damsel in distress

hwaa

Sorry I didn't receive the memo from mod that states eh sai watch cannot be posted. I will repent. :eek:

Can I post my Rolex here then? It's an unbelievably cheap watch. :s11:
RhdlpIT.jpg

this is a swee panda.

what i mean is general crowd here wont really bother whether the poster is eh sai or buay sai or the watches is eh sai or buay sai. all just to appreciate different brands of watches, any brands.

BigStick

this is a swee panda.

what i mean is general crowd here wont really bother whether the poster is eh sai or buay sai or the watches is eh sai or buay sai. all just to appreciate different brands of watches, any brands.

I wish what you said is true, but apparently, someone here are really bothered with other people watches. I thought this is the place to share watch pics. :s22:

bwaysaikryptonite

Don't prove to me la, prove to your buddy and Bigstick. :s22:

If not, you just sing same tune when it suits you, but don't follow philosophy, how can? Bway sai leh, bway sai.

moi no nid to prove anithing to anione or sorhais rike chiu aiyo lol now ktv close cannot sing but moi can lend chiu moi big mic if chiu nid or chiu can borrow bigstick mic to sing :D

indigo22

Imagine having a 6 fig collection and seeking validation here and when one gets none gets so triggered. How fragile is 1 ego?

yeah man, you summarise it up perfectly.

@BigStick, seriously man, you did well to afford those Pateks. I mean it, it ain't easy to afford even one Patek, but you have multiples. Hats off to you. (of course, i'm assuming all those are yours + paid for from your own pocket la, sorry have to say this, cause of some edmw jokers haha)

but yo, keep your class la. a rich man with no values is a poor chap.

gaoxing84

Got money/Patek but cannot hide inferiority complex. Lol.

Sent from HUAWEI HMA-L29 using GAGT

might as well show stacks of cash or garage of cars.

lol show watch only wanna kb he rich.

we all is seiko owners, see patek no up. hahaha

seiko > patek

trigger lai liao

gaoxing84

Get a life

you buy your $999 tudor already? i wanna see you tio scam. hahaha then i can ruff at you being a kum lan/kum gong

LOL

patek jin boring.

gaoxing84

Tat hurts lol later sum1 again wan to jio chiu out over internet to show chiu how big his ego and tat no one else can be more right than him...how hard his can swing...sideways LOL

such peepur gotch character problems ?...those poorer than him will getch mocked....richer than him one will get insulted coz of inferiority complex...thinks tat no matter wat he ish correct and always more knowledgeable unless chiu support his views and haf same character type...wonder how much poor sara lee cheesecake has to put up wif at home...will pray for teh poor damsel in distress

we chit chat la kopi. i wanna see u got talk so loud
lai pm me.

don't be a si ginna, hide behind computer and type type type.

lol chao joker

gaoxing84

1) If you have 5 RM watch, I think it's great for you. RM, I definitely can't afford.

2) Patek, got a few, really buay chor. Good for you. I can afford, but I am not interested to put into this sort of thing.

3) As you say, the issue is not with what people have, but how they behave. Did anyone ever have a problem with iceflight? Nope. But you notice all the KKJ that people have a problem with like to pretend they are the Biggest Stick in the world, that's the problem. :s13:

I would love to see PlayDough and BigStick go a few rounds. Maybe throw in that IWC kia. Would be epic!

lol aiya, later is not their watches.

kope internet, put watermark, claim is theirs. hahahaha

iceflight that one, sure laughing at these chao jokers. people at least got class.

i bet if he's reading this, he armchio at those idiots

gaoxing84

yeah man, you summarise it up perfectly.

@BigStick, seriously man, you did well to afford those Pateks. I mean it, it ain't easy to afford even one Patek, but you have multiples. Hats off to you. (of course, i'm assuming all those are yours + paid for from your own pocket la, sorry have to say this, cause of some edmw jokers haha)

but yo, keep your class la. a rich man with no values is a poor chap.

the way he talk, he act.

the fact that he keep asking people to show collection.

we know he inside is nothing but a empty shell of a man. need validation from the internet.

biggest joker since IWC ah sia kia and that kum gong can't type properly d1ckward

maybe all is friend friend, come here stir us.

gaoxing84

sometimes, ownself know dua ki can already

no need show cock to public to show he dua ki.

heng i never post much here. my watch are worthless anyway.

bigstick 1 boring patek can buy my many pieces.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.