The Watch Thread - Part 15

gaoxing84

went to k2 to fix my skx007 cause the click spring got issue. simple fix for $10 bucks
alot of SKX007, Baby Turtle and 1 grey dial turtle on display.

and he said seiko monster series discon already. wah didn't know.

blzy333

Very nice piece! Was thinking of getting it but ended up getting the least expensive little bro instead

haven’t really seen sbdb013 in this forum, so here’s mine!
7jUKYRh.jpg

ZYguaJg.jpg

williamgohsg

TUDOR BLACK BAY BLUE BRONZE - Wah!

This one liao! WAHHHH! Dream watch now! It is coming soon! <3

cyrenic

went to k2 to fix my skx007 cause the click spring got issue. simple fix for $10 bucks

Ya discontinue for a while

Didn’t like the case shape of the monster though

BallGag

Hope you called him names because he has an AP

slow_mo

I student at neighbourhood school … bo aircon leh .. you ish principal .. your office bo aircon meh ? :D :s13::s13:

g-shock gold leh too bling for student like me … to me, the reserve lcd one with resin strap rook the nicest ..

If I principal can buy PP liao right?

I got the reverse lcd one and I love it. Go buy, you won’t regret it!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.