The Watch Thread - Part 16

cyrenic

Just to illustrate my last post, this is a 1970 watch that's fairly dainty by modern standards. I generally use the 2x zoom on my phone..

JhB9z2J.jpg

2x standard focal length - more true to the actual real representation.

j7e3beK.jpg

Standard focal length - definitely looks larger than it is.

bH5DS9a.jpg

Ultra wide focal length - if it could focus, the watch which used to look dainty now looks like its overpowering my wrist.

pwillie

big watch on pencil wrist
chio bu - looks sexy
ang mo - got character
sinkies - just weird

gaoxing84

This is the perfect proportion a Santos should be worn... Most guys wear the XXL one which looks sibei orbit on their small wrists. Like little boy wearing daddy's watch.

this one like bui bui try to squeeze a ladies watch. LOL

:s13::s13:

Kyo_kusanagi86

First world problem and small wrist cursed, dunno which 36mm to wear.
9JHbcsml.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT

tongbuaydiao

Anyone here familiar with what's the current % range for discount on omega at the ADs? If say looking for a two tone SMP 300, black dial yellow gold on rubber?

OOJ

standard BR, hamilton, tissot, ball, nomos etc.

im here at wos. :s13:

I'm here at WOS tampines, tmr 1130am sales start, staff told me most brands, but selected models for each brand

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.