PiPiChew
Sieg heil!
Stowa??? Chio sia!!!
Sieg heil!
Yah, fren's Stowa with the original Stowa font when he bought it in 2012. Iirc more customisation too back thenStowa??? Chio sia!!!
thats true, the only time to buy a rolex is today. Bought my first ever Explorer before the 39mm got discontinued.There is no waiting list lah. You spend $500k tomorrow, you will get your sub. Dunno how long but will get.
I got my panda from grey in 2017 after putting my name down on the “waiting list” with multiple AD’s. Until today, a total of 0 AD’s have called. Now greys wanna buy back from me for x 2 price.
If must have Rolex, just buy asap, however you can. Pay the premium. The longer you wait, the more you will need to pay.
If you follow prices, the green hand GMT was below $20k in Dec 2021. Today, a month later, you will be hard pressed to find one for under $22k.
The new 3861 omega speedmaster is pretty neat.that guy is just full of sh1t la and passive guai lan. i remember one of things he told me was "now everyone can buy rolex. people like u come out to work a few months also can afford rolex thats why there is a shortage and everywhere oos now." like wtf? is this even necessary?
and i asked him nicely how are watches allocated in their interests list since its not on first come first serve basis and he told me its randomly selected by the management, not by relationships. knn full of sh1t until i really condemn rolex. given their ****** up lousy attitude, i still find it funny the sign at the door to remind people to treat their staffs with respect
to the lao jiaos, is there anything else worthy? AP is just out of reach for me![]()
Awesome piece, always good to see more posting from you Sir!
I retired Liao broAwesome piece, always good to see more posting from you Sir!