The Watch Thread - Part 16

Spongebob79

I haven’t found time to bring to shop. I worried go there kena posion again. Heard gmt is in stock. Trying to resist
co0gThI.jpg

shinoku2

Lol I was looking at gmt also but if I get definitely preown or till they solved the date wheel problem but then again not planning to add on any watches as of now 🤣

I haven’t found time to bring to shop. I worried go there kena posion again. Heard gmt is in stock. Trying to resist

fade_white

Any ideas for vday gift? Not too high range budget maybe 2k max. Metal band. Probably looking for a ladies watch more on the dressy and dainty side.

Kyo_kusanagi86

What with the craz with selling red packets? Go visit AD and collect then sell. I have seen so many listing on carousell from $20-120.

AD wanted to pass me some previously but I declined cause I don't need. So just pass it along if you don't use or need it ba.

yzLZXk3l.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT

dominicwor2

How do u guys take so nice wrist shots? with normal handphone only? and usually upload to where is the best?

kevpaang

What with the craz with selling red packets? Go visit AD and collect then sell. I have seen so many listing on carousell from $20-120.

AD wanted to pass me some previously but I declined cause I don't need. So just pass it along if you don't use or need it ba.

yzLZXk3l.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT

Aiyah, typical Singaporean pattern lah. Even badminton court reservation also can take to sell...knn one.

koster

Got Rolex AAA grade angpow? These should be more rare than real Rolex angpow.

noidea

Supposed to buy SPB145. End up buying this.
can't get enough of SPB147J1 ... loving it more and more each day.
have other seiko but end up wearing this most of the time every other day.
silicone rubber strap felt nice but end up changing to Nato strap ....

50929009948_830f9f6869_b.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.