#nwa
wanted to get it the first day when it was launched in Singapore, but was 20 minutes too late. a few days after I saw the Casio Japan site not listing the grey version anymore and I thought it was discontinued.
Today, saw one, hoot one!
This is nice.
Sorry noob here, mind if I ask how much something like this roughly costs?
Quite keen to get a piece.
TIA!![]()
This is nice.
Sorry noob here, mind if I ask how much something like this roughly costs?
And also, what’s the model?
Quite keen to get a piece.
TIA!![]()
Wow this is shiok leh ..

GA-2110ET-8ADR
RRP is S$169
quickly grab them before they run out again...
Great first release from a new Singapore brand
was at sincere last weekend and saw this gentleman at the tudor display looking at quite many tudor pieces but kept asking which one has the most resale value until can see the salesperson face dulan. then the gentleman continued to walk around till breitling counter, sat down, viewed some pieces and asked same question abt resale value again. ended up never buy anything. huge troll.
Really sian to be watch salesman sometimes.
Just imagine all the Carousell idiots in real life. Confirm half drooling and go in and sweat and pant at all the watches and then squeak in some high pitched voice about how dealers only sell to grey dealers and life is unfair and waste the salesman time.
Heng Carousell can block, too bad salesman LL suck thumb have to entertain.
Wow, this watch look really nice. Can get it in any local shops right now and also how much does it cost? Many thanks!
You guys never kena satki salesperson before.
Two times, one a breitling watch at Watches of Switzerland and the other a Bally sneaker.
Really no expectation of buying anything but end up kena psycho and purchase it. The breitling is okay, i sold off at a $300 lost a couple of months back which is not that bad but the Bally sneaker really i bought $600+ that one really waste of money.![]()
Old school yo. Nice
HODINKEE restock ga2100 al black. In case anyone looking
Nice to see something different,glashutte
That cartier is something
Yeah I meant it's very rare to see a glashutte in someone's collection just like a moser,fp journe away from all the common watches