The Watch Thread - Part 3

Any opinion on seiko monster? In particular, SRP313K. It comes with urethane strap, dont know whether should i change to bracelet anot. Any recommendations on where to get it and how much does it roughly cost?

Oh and please recommend me a dress watch,
budget <1k
automatic
no arabic numerals
preferably bracelet than leather strap
similar design to tissot visodate but maybe a bit bigger

Thanks in advance!:s12:

K|muRa^84

isit advisable to hoot a watch at our changi airport? Are the discounts better than our local ADs? thinking of hooting either a tissot visodate, or ball enginner master ii dlc there..

i thought u got the orient ?

if so, dun bother abt the visodate

too similar liao

guest_

To battle the heated arguments, here's my new acquisition (pardon the piss-poor mobile camera calibre). Don't see too many of it around.

20130708_131437_zpsf2917af2.jpg

20130708_132019_zps79618c60.jpg

very nice how much :s11:

Eddie4

To battle the heated arguments, here's my new acquisition (pardon the piss-poor mobile camera calibre). Don't see too many of it around.

Looking Awesome. Want to get it in my hand. What about the price? How to buy it?

Spartanz.

20130708_132019_zps79618c60.jpg

nice...

had hard time with pelagos n blackbay

in the end choose the black bay for the red bezel :s13:

riunly.jpg

tudor is on the right track,

this yr hot release

screen-shot-2013-04-27-at-10-09-58-am.png

DSC03216-1024x683.jpg

ahboy82

nice...

had hard time with pelagos n blackbay

in the end choose the black bay for the red bezel :s13:

riunly.jpg

tudor is on the right track,

this yr hot release

screen-shot-2013-04-27-at-10-09-58-am.png

DSC03216-1024x683.jpg

SPARTAN another elite...always posting watch pics to poison us...and then end up buying himself. self pawn to the max.

:s13::s13::s13:

Spartanz.

SPARTAN another elite...always posting watch pics to poison us...and then end up buying himself. self pawn to the max.

:s13::s13::s13:

nope a chao peasant who loves watches..

seriously some r gifts lah..but the bb I bought cause its love at first sight :deg:

Any opinion on seiko monster? In particular, SRP313K. It comes with urethane strap, dont know whether should i change to bracelet anot. Any recommendations on where to get it and how much does it roughly cost?

Oh and please recommend me a dress watch,
budget <1k
automatic
no arabic numerals
preferably bracelet than leather strap
similar design to tissot visodate but maybe a bit bigger

Thanks in advance!:s12:

bo lang sarpork moi?? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.