hwaa

spotted your DP changed liao :s13:

:s13::s13:

new dp for the xmas.

how's your rolex hoot plans so far? reaching target soon?

i have a friend in italy now, still controlling my urge to whatsapp him.... :s13::s13:

Henabi

:s13::s13:

new dp for the xmas.

how's your rolex hoot plans so far? reaching target soon?

i have a friend in italy now, still controlling my urge to whatsapp him.... :s13::s13:

still 2-3K short to be in a good bargaining position...

making plans to visit golden landmark in a few days time and probably drop by a Rolex AD at Chinatown point tmr afternoon after my appointment to test-wear a datejust and black sub. cuz aiming at datejust or black sub with date...

you just hoot a steinhart wor... wanna hoot another one for X`mas? your wife not nagging at you ah? :s13:

I'm keeping my rolex hoot plan as low profile as possible from my wife :s22:

sky00sky

making plans to visit golden landmark in a few days time and probably drop by a Rolex AD at Chinatown point tmr afternoon after my appointment to test-wear a datejust and black sub. cuz aiming at datejust or black sub with date...

you just hoot a steinhart wor... wanna hoot another one for X`mas? your wife not nagging at you ah? :s13:

Suan ler la,
Just let her know bah buy ler sneaky sneaky wear not shiok

Henabi

Suan ler la,
Just let her know bah buy ler sneaky sneaky wear not shiok

hmmmm... also true... see how first...if annual bonus gao gao, then I may hoot one for her too.

few weeks back, I noticed that she set her eyes on a ladies oyster perpetual with 10pt diamonds but she fed off the idea after saying that we can do much more things with that sum of money...

hwaa

my wife nagging ah esp the timeframe between all my watch hoot lately is quite near. thats why most likely giving up this precious chance for hooting one in europe, not even asking my friend to help buy branded goods.

shld be stopping for a while bah, its just so tempting only.. :o

its better to let her know ah, if not where u gonna keep your watch/box? like if cannot wear openly if u spend so much on it abit...

i was thinking the most i can do is to tell her its a replica... :s13: they wont know also.

Henabi

dude... my wife is very smart de... althou mostly she act.dumb lah...

I wl probably tell her before I buy.... but I guess she can tell bah...

cuz in the past I normally wont walk past rolex AD...only TH...recently been bio-ing rolex watches.... so I think subconsciously she.knows....maybe just waiting for me too open my mouth to tell her

sky00sky

cuz in the past I normally wont walk past rolex AD...only TH...recently been bio-ing rolex watches.... so I think subconsciously she.knows....maybe just waiting for me too open my mouth to tell her

The know one just be honest on it let them nag finish
Cos after they know u set ur mind already they will diam diam

DempseyRoll

Buy the sub ba. .. though many ppl have it. ... but at least it is a must have. .. lol...

balzebub

Buy the sub.... Nicer than date just...I have also been eyeing explorer 2 and sub. Next year next year...

yattokame

hmmmm... also true... see how first...if annual bonus gao gao, then I may hoot one for her too.

few weeks back, I noticed that she set her eyes on a ladies oyster perpetual with 10pt diamonds but she fed off the idea after saying that we can do much more things with that sum of money...

You guys reminded me when I just started working.
Wife was eyeing the datejust rosegold with 10pts diamonds so I saved to wanna buy for her during V day. She knew my intentions and stopped me at the AD and said we can do more things with the money.

Had been lucky and doing much better now so when the chance came I just bought it for her. She was exhilerated. Could see the smile on her face when she put it on.

I also bought her an omega constellation when she found her first job. She was so happy she cried as it was the watch she had wanted for the longest time since her teens.

All the best, pal. The time will come :)

Triste

Does anyone have any experience with luxury bazaar?

Looking to get a Lange for the missus from there

Geeezz

Wife was eyeing the datejust rosegold with 10pts diamonds so I saved to wanna buy for her during V day. She knew my intentions and stopped me at the AD and said we can do more things with the money.

Had been lucky and doing much better now so when the chance came I just bought it for her. She was exhilerated. Could see the smile on her face when she put it on.

I also bought her an omega constellation when she found her first job. She was so happy she cried as it was the watch she had wanted for the longest time since her teens.

jin romantic :o

takuyazzz

one last hoot for the year (not counting the amazon bf riseman)

IMG_20131210_125726_20131210130125471_zpsjsbmnpl3.jpg

Henabi

tbh, I have two thoughts... its either I buy now... or I wait a few more years, save up more and buy us a rolex couple watch to celebrate us being together for 10years...

actually I wanted a date just cuz it looks like a dress watch and since I am in business attire everyday, I will wear it everday... but ever since I saw one of my clients sport a black sub with calf skin strap as a daily biz wear... I must say that it was almost "love at first sight"...

thats why now I wanna delay a few months, save up more and do my research properly then hoot :)

fabiaN__

Buy the sub ba. .. though many ppl have it. ... but at least it is a must have. .. lol...

Yes get the sub. Its the classic of rolex sports models.

so many ppl ask u to hoot sub liao....

here's one more:

HOOT the sub lahhh... :p

me also aiming for it... after getting my BNIB PAM 312 for slightly > 3 mths. :o

but must slowly... believe the time will come... :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.