Henabi

Reminder:
Dun regret!
Dun impulse buying!
Dun get tempted by these marketing!

last week we hav a retrenchment excercise....500 tio pok.
save $$$ for rainy days!!!

:o :( :o

Don't think I can get my sub anytime soon... my mum needs to do a heart op in 2 weeks time but luckily I didn't hoot at all... otherwise I really dunno where to get 30k sia...

No worries... sooner or later I will own one ^.^

Velton

Reminder:
Dun regret!
Dun impulse buying!
Dun get tempted by these marketing!

last week we hav a retrenchment excercise....500 tio pok.
save $$$ for rainy days!!!

:o :( :o

i know you which company liao.. :s22:

hwaa

Don't think I can get my sub anytime soon... my mum needs to do a heart op in 2 weeks time but luckily I didn't hoot at all... otherwise I really dunno where to get 30k sia...

wah bro, at this pt of time ur mum health is more impt lah.. u will have more bv and rolex in future. even if u managed to hoot earlier also no worries cos can always sell off.

hope all goes well for yr mum's op. :)

Henabi

Definitely hwaa... thanks :)

Ah yo yo popdod be more careful next time lolx... people here their CSI skill gao gao one...even national newspaper also no horse run...

yattokame

Bro wr got lor....anyway my next watch probably an upgrade so letting go my black sub...no point having 2...but still wan a pam :( place name for bronzo still no call from boutique

IMHO

keep the black sub. and get a full gold. the TT is not here not there. I regretted getting a TT so I sold it within a year. the black sub is THE classic sports watch.

sg-roc got people selling the bronzo.

yattokame

Guys just now went AD look at rollie...looking to upgrade to a TT..now in dilemma....cant decide which blue dial to get for the submariner....flat blue or sunburst dial...

just get the absolute latest version.

yattokame

it's only a watch. don't get also no issue; doesn't make you a lesser man; the man who provides and takes care of his family is a real man.

all the best for your mum's op!

Jeremy1

No worry, all my blessings to your mother's health..................:s12:

Jeremy1

40-mth interest free installment!!

Time to get ur AP with THG!

FATHGYearEndCampaign2013.jpg

Look like it's time liao.........................:D

Mr_spEEd

Guys just now went AD look at rollie...looking to upgrade to a TT..now in dilemma....cant decide which blue dial to get for the submariner....flat blue or sunburst dial...

I compared both side by side before. I will take the sunburst dial any time. My target hoot for 2014 as well :)

Spartanz.

hey guys i got a qn for rolex service centre, heard they r pretty strict in terms of what watch they can take in

i need send my tudor in to remove dirt in dial

issue is i got a aftermarket strap fixed onto the watch, they can still take in the watch right? or do i have to change back to the original tudor strap ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.