Another snapsnot of issey miyake timepieces

twlv_dec07.jpg

Chris the go panomatic lunar is about 17k rrp right

18k, price increae :(

K|muRa^84

just 1-2 weeks ago someone had lobang for glashutte everything 40-50%....all his panomatic now sold out already though....local AD summore

i saw the thread on sg-roc

sounds dodgy leh didnt dare to buy o well

cichlid

Good morning!

Has anyone bought from bodying.sg before? They seem to have every watch on the planet!

yamcancook

Another snapsnot of issey miyake timepieces

twlv_dec07.jpg

18k, price increae :(

Where could i get this isseymiyake twelve watch at the best price? looking for the sliver octagon, with black strap preferably. It was retailing for 58x before the standard discount at city chain if i am not wrong.

KohChris

You want? I'm still in Florence.

If its an authorised dealer, are you able to help bros here to hoot those $540 visodates?

Understand its a mutual trust thing, or if its too inconvenient, then its fine. Or should they bank transfer the $$ to you? Or a deposit? Maybe abit of coffee $$ would be fine?

I had > 22 private messages pertaining to the visodates

Disclaimer : This is merely a suggestion on my part, i am not related to anyone here, neither am i party to any transaction that occurs.

bberry

Sorry guys, will not have enough luggage space. Still have some other places to visit

zzzkelvinzzz

If its an authorised dealer, are you able to help bros here to hoot those $540 visodates?

Understand its a mutual trust thing, or if its too inconvenient, then its fine. Or should they bank transfer the $$ to you? Or a deposit? Maybe abit of coffee $$ would be fine?

I had > 22 private messages pertaining to the visodates

Disclaimer : This is merely a suggestion on my part, i am not related to anyone here, neither am i party to any transaction that occurs.

im interested if anyone is able to bring in for us...with a bit of coffee $

thanks.

Spartanz.

Haiz pissed off again, iwc called , watch fixed Liao, go there check, problem fixed but I notice a new speck of dirt.

Can't they freaking check before sending back, I actually don't mind them taking a while longer....

Feel like selling off my iwc , losing faith on this brand ...

ahboy82

Haiz pissed off again, iwc called , watch fixed Liao, go there check, problem fixed but I notice a new speck of dirt.

Can't they freaking check before sending back, I actually don't mind them taking a while longer....

Feel like selling off my iwc , losing faith on this brand ...

have faith bro. faith is all we have now. LOL :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.