jonleelk
it depends on the model la, not the brand.
but i personally like the space x.not sure how much it is, but i am sure it costs a bomb though,
sibei swee!

it depends on the model la, not the brand.
but i personally like the space x.not sure how much it is, but i am sure it costs a bomb though,

I don't know the price, go to the boutique at MBS to check.I was actually looking at the atlantic voyage or the column-wheel chronograph lei. What you think? You know roughly how much?
I thought just a few posts ago u declared not buying watch liao? So fast change mind again huh?![]()
Capeland FlybackCan get for 3k meh

I thought just a few posts ago u declared not buying watch liao? So fast change mind again huh?![]()

iirc, the classima series already costs more than $3k![]()
Where to get leather straps in SG huh? Somebody can help moi?![]()
IMHO,How about this chronograph?
Or this?
tissot so many models. go their website see.
but the absolute darling in this watch thread for tissot is the visodate. haha
Approximately hw much and where to get cheapest. Thanks

not sure woh. i dun own this piece. perhaps those who got it can help this poisoned guy out?![]()
Approximately hw much and where to get cheapest. Thanks
hopefully longines not too expensive then i can hoot! I think so far my best choice is the longines atlantic voyage.
this shows the degree of poison in this thread. able to change someone's mind within a split second ahaha![]()