noobzpro
14K Hong Kong Dollars.........................![]()
Lolz wait long long ah....sgd...
14K Hong Kong Dollars.........................![]()

wtfish...quoted by rsc 1.7k for overhual plus replace of bezel and chrono hand for my tudor.......

Just wanted to know how long should a watch be send for general servicing ?
Where and how much are they charging ?
Thanks......................![]()
Watch collection is an expensive hobby!
The servicing cost every 5~6 years is......![]()
wad do u guys think of this 40mm pilot inspired watch from zenith![]()

Generally about 5 years, but most pple wear until got issue then send for service. Below is a general guide to the servicing cost from Gnomon Watches. I think these are for common ETA calibers.
Servicing
Lolz wait long long ah....sgd...

wad do u guys think of this 40mm pilot inspired watch from zenith![]()
By then one will have to risk paying more to get it fix
Generally about 5 years, but most pple wear until got issue then send for service. Below is a general guide to the servicing cost from Gnomon Watches. I think these are for common ETA calibers.
Servicing
Zhun boh. It's retailing at 18k in Singapore leh. Somemore you get from boutique. You underquote, scared we rob you ah?![]()
wristshot
comes in a nice lacquer box
Hk is alot cheaper Than sg bro...only carrot heads tio chop by local ad...even big pilot sg boutique 22k there only 15+...