The Watch Thread - Part 3

kl39717

I got a brand new watch winder. Selling $80. If you are interested PM me.

e33v.jpg

lko7.jpg

Noted bro.
Will let u know if i decided to buy.

fabiaN__

after years of not wearing, i recently decided to wear this Seiko watch of mine with an Auto Relay function. i tested the AR function a few days back, and it worked fine. but today i was playing with the function and it failed to work.

how ah? do i send it back to Thong Sia, or do i continue to observe it for the time being first? any butties can advise?

K|muRa^84

if i already own a visodate, issit dumb to get a NOMOS Orion/tangente ?

or they too similar ?

Vadher

I see so many mentions of Visodate. What about the Le Locle?

I think it is classier and dressier than the Visodate.

It should go well with my Seamaster...

DempseyRoll

ok lor 3.5k lowest i found myself so far.....yea less than 10 for the new gmt....so far stocks will be gradually coming in....no news on whether its limited...
Wow. .. if your willing to share your lobang on the new gmt Pls update me! Thanks

gaoxing84

i am seriously in love with the nomos. haha. but i think i am gonna get my pam first. I am looking into IWC XVII or Portuguese Automatic with blue hands.

But the Portuguese price range is on a different level. JLC master control also damn swee

white dial and blue hands is damn sexy. makes me drool whenever i see them.

ahboy82

if i already own a visodate, issit dumb to get a NOMOS Orion/tangente ?

or they too similar ?

visodate for daily wear so if knock still wont heart pain, NOMOS for dressy events.

NOMOS damn naise siah damn it i also bit tempted leh.....:s22::s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.