popdod
6k enough to buy rolex ah? hmmmmmm airking perhaps???????
enuff lah.
preowned one lor.
airking gotch alot of colors, machiam swatch.
6k enough to buy rolex ah? hmmmmmm airking perhaps???????
suggest u get a platinum PP...sell away the rolex...
I suggest 1 dress, 1 sports and 1 beater.
And maybe 1 or 2 more to rotate around.
too many also represent inefficient use of money
I think that guy called up Ace Jewellers, who unfortunately, does not ship to Singapore... Zzzzz
Can we all just focus on watch appreciation rather than brand bashing? After all, this thread is created for advice and appreciation isn't it?
Thanks! It is my dad's actually. Handed it down to me with a torn strap and its case scratched to kingdom-come, because it was a daily beater! Haha!
Now using Cape Cod to polish most of the scratches out and thinking of getting a dremel to get the really deep scratches out...
Headache!!
Hi people can i ask is hamilton watch issit good? Worth it? ?
Finally received the black leather strap customised by JnS, after 2mths.
Definitely better than paying S$700+ for the original strap though.2 thumbs up for JnS.
Finally received the black leather strap customised by JnS, after 2mths.
Definitely better than paying S$700+ for the original strap though.2 thumbs up for JnS.
IS there a Nomos watch in that picture? Could you advise which model was it?
Lucky you bro.
Never had anyone hand me down anything
Hope to change that by have 2 watches to hand down. 1 for each of my boys
Even if rolex is as bad as Kohchris says, the good thing about rolex is it can retain its monetary value more than any other brand![]()
I want to bash panerai too! Chris bro, can help?

hi guys, where would be a good place to buy Omega watches?
Just saw a OMEGA Watches: Seamaster Planet Ocean 600 M Omega Co-Axial 45.5 mm - Steel on steel - 232.30.46.21.01.003 at $8.1K
OMEGA Watches: Seamaster Planet Ocean 600 M Omega Co-axial GMT 43.5 mm - Steel on steel - 232.30.44.22.03.001 looks good too. But duno how much.
jin sad... i got Gshock but no rolex...I see more G-Shocks than rolex... No?