Aiyah save to buy one watch also useless, once you start, once the poison enters your blood stream, there will always be that next watch that you need to buy....might as well tell your wallet to abandon all hope...
Guys, Any shop recommendation to buy Ball watches?
europe...but u need to look around....dun buy sg la...very bad pricings here...unless u noe certain ppl....try ask grey dealers here whether they can help u bring in still cheaper
and still must wait!got my Engineer Master II Diver Chronometer at 29% off... from Vincent Watch.
wrong quote leh, bro. haha.. but yes, agree on what you just said. however, i still end up paying the full price from the boutique... cuz of demand/supply...and still must wait!
got my Engineer Master II Diver Chronometer at 29% off... from Vincent Watch.
wow dornblueth is nice too
So many watches now donno what to buy![]()
Thanks bro, is it standard across all models?
I'm more lookin at the Trainmaster Legend
demand/supply is just a tactic to make u scared oos or no more coming impulsive hoot...

I got mine @ 15% off the RRP from THG. If you're feeling adventurous, you can try finding out from reputable grey dealers if they could bring it in for you, prices are more often than not, considerably attractive. Of course, the money is yours, if you wanna save more, go for grey, if you don't mind spending a bit more and support / build relationship with an SE, then go thru local ADs for a peace of mind and complete watch-purchasing experience (if that means anything to you).yah pelagos. a friend got back to me, saying can get 10%. (cash payment)
$5530 before discount.
wanna see what's the norm.
u want poison me how many thing wor~
speaker watch cable ciem...cannot buy all la![]()
can lah
i got audio engine A2 (ok lah cheap cheap)
watches (previous post got)
cable ?(iem cable ah, i got twag v3)
ciem (JH16)
just buy lah. u don't buy but u everyday see see also will gian and u end up buying anyway
lol watch more expensive wor!!!

You know 3 expensive hobbies you can get into.
- photography (lens are the killer).
- watches
- audio
Cars
Yacht
Vacations
I tried to pick up photography and audio but just didnt get addicted. Even sold my 1yr old DSLR recently and all the lenses.
Cars and watches remain my biggest hobbies![]()

You know 3 expensive hobbies you can get into.
- photography (lens are the killer).
- watches
- audio