Buying a watch as a gift. Besides bencoolen...any other place?
Budget abt 300-400
i also itchy hands ordered a steinhart aviation vintage...
Did u order directly from stienhart? If so, do we hv to pay vat?
I.ve been eyeing the mil vintage n 44.
mustafa? quite a variety of range. orient is there as well. orient, citizen, tissot, seiko, casio.. price is very good there.
I been buying watches from Mustafa which are usually 10-15% lower than retailers but since I'm not really an expert when it comes to sourcing for value-for-money watches... better ask you all experts here who definitely have more lobang than me
But watches from mustafa is gray market or ?
not sure. I usually go Mustafa buy fashion brands which are quartz movement like adidas, casio, guess.
a few times quite tempted to hoot RW, rado or tissot in mustafa but just dont feel safe
But watches from mustafa is gray market or ?
Buying a watch as a gift. Besides bencoolen...any other place?
Budget abt 300-400
SINN looks nice, but heard many bad feeback on their quality now a days, and almost every SINN i see being sold pre-owned has been repaired before one..? Any SINN owners can share their experiences? Was thinking of picking up a used U2..
bras basah
SINN looks nice, but heard many bad feeback on their quality now a days, and almost every SINN i see being sold pre-owned has been repaired before one..? Any SINN owners can share their experiences? Was thinking of picking up a used U2..
i know it comes with warranty, considered gray? unless some audio stuffs, prior to buying they will tell u its export set with no warranty then its buy at yr own risk..
hmm.. why dun feel safe leh? its warranty by their respective agent one mah..
i think its cheap becos they are able to get in bulk compared to smaller retailers..
Had my Sinn U1 SDR for more than 1.5 years, no problems whatsoever but have since traded it off for something else.SINN looks nice, but heard many bad feeback on their quality now a days, and almost every SINN i see being sold pre-owned has been repaired before one..? Any SINN owners can share their experiences? Was thinking of picking up a used U2..