highsulphur
Sibei steam...
Gst will tio for sure but see can get cash back on cc or not lor
Frank card got 6% for first 1k
Omg...... a nautilus....
I think i just came in my pants.... =P
Jeremy... audio n photography are equally exp hobbies >.< or rather imo photography is a more exp sports than watches...
Entry level DSLR eith 18-55mm lens n 50mm prime cost abt 4k? Havent add dry box, filters cleaning kit, tripod, memory card.
Then the upkeep
Imagine a PENTAX 40MP pro dslr cost about 180k usd... i think can buy about 5 full gold YMT or daytona
Come and join the photography and audio hobbies....................
Much cheaper than Watch hobby..........................![]()
... current sauce is
...Here... I add that in as well but in Rose Gold. The Nautilus 5712RG. ....
but photography u can go into freelance mah to earn some quick bucks. see nowadays so many freelance wedding photographers.
watches u cant really make an earning out of it.. both also expensive hobby lah.
cheapest (brand new) RM010 about $100k.
Thank you.... Breitling is a good watch brand as well....
Forgot to edit the bags out......
Here... I add that in as well but in Rose Gold. The Nautilus 5712RG. ....
Anyway here is my hoot for christmas for sharing.
Speedmaster 57 Steel with red gold
The back 9300 movement
Does anyone know the AD price in SG for this watch?What do you guys think about the Zenith Big Date Special?
Can't go wrong with the speedmaster, very versatile watch
my future hoot