The Watch Thread - Part 4

yattokame

Y need to work so hard sia? U already one of the elites with lots of $. Still not enough mah? I woke up at 12pm & now enjoying at salon. I dont know to pity u or envy u sia :S

You can't really turn down a client can you? Else he/she may not be your client the next time already. Furthermore I wasn't around for a week so it's kinda karma lor.

Ok lah hope to retire in a few years' time. Part and parcel of my job. No client no job no food to feed my family.

人在江湖,身不由己
有人就有江湖,人就是江湖,试问谁又能真正笑傲江湖?

Henabi

You can't really turn down a client can you? Else he/she may not be your client the next time already. Furthermore I wasn't around for a week so it's kinda karma lor.

Ok lah hope to retire in a few years' time. Part and parcel of my job. No client no job no food to feed my family.

人在江湖,身不由己
有人就有江湖,人就是江湖,试问谁又能真正笑傲江湖?

Seannie... sometimes its not a matter of earning money when I already have alot but its a question of professionalism.

We will never know how well connected or powerful a client can be. Some companies can boom or collapse because of just one client.

Donten

how much for the red camo g shock? should be quite expensive right? its a new release after all.

Seannie

You have a choice to hoot another job tat is lesser demanding. Its all yur choice. Nobody put a gun to yur head to stay in or out of a job. Y xie shaoguang can go be a monk and forsake even his own family? Come on yall its all a matter of choices. Dont give excuses man. If die die want more $ to satisfy urges dont lament stay till 8pm.

xtwis7

how much for the red camo g shock? should be quite expensive right? its a new release after all.

Locally it's $179 which is official price but it's sold out everywhere. Don't bother getting from resellers cause they are charging a crazy premium. You don't buy, they suffer. There's always other sources online. If not, just wait. It's not a limited edition anyway.

Thai_Rak_Thai

Was working in the morning and left at lunch...then I couldn't resist :o

Last watch for the year

1437178d1396090403-your-rolex-story-img_20140321_160930.jpg

Oceania

More pics from the gathering :D

Watch porn!
P1050385.JPG

My next target:
2014-03-29%2013.34.49.jpg

The exotic pam :)
P1050387.JPG

The Reverso looks so much better in the flesh!
P1050384.JPG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.