photo belongs to yeoman
orient_wz0011dd_10.jpg

dunno if it reached chinatown yet...

best if got rose gold (plated) varient

rachdanon

How's the market for stainless steel Rolex Daytonas now.....easy to get from AD? Retail or below retail? I know these depend on market demand so I'm asking......

Seannie

Sian. Back to office. Probably end at 8pm today. Sigh.

Y need to work so hard sia? U already one of the elites with lots of $. Still not enough mah? I woke up at 12pm & now enjoying at salon. I dont know to pity u or envy u sia :S

rboyboy

Y need to work so hard sia? U already one of the elites with lots of $. Still not enough mah? I woke up at 12pm & now enjoying at salon. I dont know to pity u or envy u sia :S

Money is never enough for everyone even if for the richest man in the earth. :s12:

jonathanckh

Enquired about a half gold Rolex Daytona in Taiwan and after a conversion of 23.85, the sum comes up to around $19000. How is this price compared to Singapore?

Seannie

Money is never enough for everyone even if for the richest man in the earth. :s12:

Since money is never and never will be enuff for everyone & anyone then is it worthwhile to sacrifice precious time & health for $?????

I rather rest relax at salon lim kopi & do things which otherwise i wouldnt have time & energy doing on a weekday.

Come on yall. Today is a saturday. The tot of working till 8pm on a sat irks me off no end.

Henabi

Watches not in picture
-rolex date sub non ceramic bezel
-rolex date GMT
-tudor Black bay Red bezel
-37mm NOMOS

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.