The Watch Thread - Part 4

ecan07

My favourite piece from them.

BPB_0490.jpg

This is v nice! But only sold at sincere ah? Then dun bother liao, I sure cannot afford :(

chromehead

plenty of german brands are also just not big enough like GO, ALS

like eg guinand, damasko, d.dornbluth & sohn, nomos ++++ might be considered as micros. but note that the last 3 brands do have their own calibres

Soshi<3

Decided to buy orient bambino. But where can I get it? skywatch already out of stock.

yswrox

A basic 3 hand already retails at ~$16k.
Complication will be a lot more $$

If I'm not wrong it's already the cheapest of the 3 colours they offer...this is the only stainless steel one, the other 2, same design but different dial colour and case(rose gold). This one 20k odd already...

patryn33

If I'm not wrong it's already the cheapest of the 3 colours they offer...this is the only stainless steel one, the other 2, same design but different dial colour and case(rose gold). This one 20k odd already...

More like mid 20k.....

Henabi

Same same lah ahboy82.... cheap for anton... exp for me =(

slow_mo

Skin your watches like your phones?

Just enjoy... Scratches are unavoidable.

balzebub

talking about this, anyone ever try applying those nano liquid screen protector onto their watch crystal and casing?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.