Btw how much both retail for?
U can change the Rolex to black leather strap n it looks like the Hublot
This one i agree, best of both...
No prob bro, no obligations, at yr convenience....
Btw, the hublot looks classier on yr wife, jubilee bracelet for the rolex i feel makes pple look old... Just my opinion.
I agree to get what your wife like... generally girls go for design rather than the value of the brand...
And somemore is her bday gift...
Be watch supplier better lolx

honestly we are very torn still. the hublot DOES look much better on her wrist. She also already have a Rolex datejust with diamond.
man.... this is difficult.
I think the Rolex shall be it......
cannot afford another Patek, although I would love to get her one.
The Hublot has more diamonds but again.....it's Quartz.

even my frens are also buying expensive watches nowadays....
jin jialat.
Hmm how come your friends not "supposed/allowed" to buy expensive watches leh?
cos like wat yako korkor mentioned they were not even into watches a year ago.
maybe is becos of the 40mth thingy too. dun noe la.........
For purchases, me n my wife always do it this way, if there are options n all are equally good, we will go with our heart... Its a Want, no point getting the least preferred option with better perceived value.
I got my mum an Omega quartz 13 years ago cos she likes it, she still wears it often these days...
cos like wat yako korkor mentioned they were not even into watches a year ago.
maybe is becos of the 40mth thingy too. dun noe la.........
Let me share something fr my personal sexperience.
When i brought my wife shopping, we were looking at watch A and B.
She likes watch A more than B. But i keep telling hee B more value for money. In the end we bought watch B
Few months down the road, i ended up buying watch A as well cos i realise, i was actually shopping for myself the first round. If i really wanted somethig for her, i would have gotten watch A hahah.
Oh well. Do what u feel is correct bah. Btw, i oso interested in the cartier mc. Can help me check price![]()
yattokame... Possible to check what's the best price for a SS Cartier Tank MC (Andy Lau)?
The Hublot looks better. The Rolex is too common. Does she prefers a Birkin or she already own one?
Ya you are right. A gift shld be what that person like.
But 12k for a quartz and 16k for the rolex......
even my frens are also buying expensive watches nowadays....
jin jialat.
Told you. Widespread optimism.
Probably also because of the insane prices of cars and property now. Left with watches - lower quantum also.