The Watch Thread - Part 4

yattokame

Kame-Kichi has better prices compared to Jackroad to be honest, plus they take really good care of their watches.

Sigh. Stop tempting me leh buddy.

Maybe when my kids are taking their afternoon nap I will sneak a trip to nakano. Or probably nagoya - there's a shopping street we are going to that has a grey dealer.

June trip is to hokkaido and osaka. Gonna do my research or ask the guide. About 12 of us so getting a private bus and guide.

yattokame

what i meant was to buy air tix to TW but watches buy at changi airport. when at TW, can flash the rolex and the TWMM might flash their boobs back at me. :D

chrono function will come in useful to measure stamina. LOL..

I usually use the date function for this.

HAHAHAHAHA:s13:

Shyn85

The shop I went to I think that was the original price....

Same % discount I got

haha...if I am making a trip there maybe!

Try to go Paragon ask for the best discount, should be can get 30%.
That day I went to ask for the Ball Ceramic, now I'm looking for the Longines Retrograde liao, hehe

aerolord

Just now go one elite house... wearing his cartier tourbillion... then i heard from his relative, he just got a 5204P recently... huat da ****.

yattokame

Just now go one elite house... wearing his cartier tourbillion... then i heard from his relative, he just got a 5204P recently... huat da ****.

The elite of the elite I know has 7 cars. Cheapest is an S class. Most exp is a lambo. 2nd is a bentley.
And no, he doesn't care about watches and even flies on economy. Because cars are his only passion.

Very down to earth guy, started from scratch. Even when we meet for lunch at ION we both take the train together to and fro.

Jeremy1

Wow, all have Elite Relatives and Friends...................:eek:

Moi just a lone ranger waiting to strike Toto First Prize....................:o

yattokame

Wow, all have Elite Relatives and Friends...................:eek:

Moi just a lone ranger waiting to strike Toto First Prize....................:o

Fren elite not me elite

At least u got buy lor. I never buy so not even a chance.

But this fren is really very nice. Always gives me 200% support when i need help. Really mr nice guy.

Wryer

hi guys, anyone owns Ball watches?

lately have been eyeing the DeepQuest, and one of the AD quoted me about 4.1 after discount...reasonable?

Looking to get a Airborne or a Ceramic Xv. Deep quest is awesome, sadly I don't have the wrists for it.

Henabi

The elite of the elite I know has 7 cars. Cheapest is an S class. Most exp is a lambo. 2nd is a bentley.
And no, he doesn't care about watches and even flies on economy. Because cars are his only passion.

Very down to earth guy, started from scratch. Even when we meet for lunch at ION we both take the train together to and fro.

There are many rich people in sg who are like this... can't tell they are rich from the way they dress until they flash their cc or the thick stack of cash in their wallets

Henabi

hello guys, manage to sell off my 3 year old g-shock above the price i bought it at lol, g-shock value really never drops if taken care well off :eek:

anw here to sic lobang, 75% off all watches clearance sales on-going! i bid 2 watch alr :)

Amazon.com: 75% OFF ALL WATCHES CLEARANCE SALE

just make sure the watch you bid is eligible for international shipping but if you have a US adress. Then that doesn't matter

All in a Day

There are many rich people in sg who are like this... can't tell they are rich from the way they dress until they flash their cc or the thick stack of cash in their wallets

Sg rich-poor divide is quite world class.. Unfortunately.. Sigh

Jeremy1

I just saw one pretty milf at Robinson wearing a Tourbillon watch..........................:eek:

Don't know what brand as it's rectangular skeleton, looked like RM.....................:s31:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.